I see a lot of cussing taking place on the presidential phagwah tread. Them AFC supporters don't have respect for the festivity of phagwah? Guyana phagwah will conclude on Saturday when the New York diaspora celebrated theirs. We saw Guyanese pride yesterday in the homeland and Guyanese Americans are yet to show theirs. We are one big, happy family under the PPP. 

Can you guys bite your tongue for two more days? Nehru, say something or forever hold your peace.  

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

I see a lot of cussing taking place on the presidential phagwah tread. Them AFC supporters don't have respect for the festivity of phagwah? Guyana phagwah will conclude on Saturday when the New York diaspora celebrated theirs. We saw Guyanese pride yesterday in the homeland and Guyanese Americans are yet to show theirs. We are one big, happy family under the PPP. 

Can you guys bite your tongue for two more days? Nehru, say something or forever hold your peace.  

Bhai, Dem can CUSS all dem mwant, GUYANA GUN GET SWEETER,  SWEETER THAN A SUMUTOO, SWEETER THAN A BUXTON SPICE, SWEETER THAN DEMERARA SUGAR.

I see a lot of cussing taking place on the presidential phagwah tread. Them AFC supporters don't have respect for the festivity of phagwah? . . . 

ahmmm . . . this is u and rev and yugee on the presidential phagwah thread here: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/317249836626158674

rev: "But PNC INDIANS like Moses and Ramjattan---they hang onto their hatred for dear life---phagwah means nothing to those evil monsters."

ABIDHA: "I know Moses is a mad-rass . . ."

yugee: "In fact, Moses is Madras and they are backwards when it comes to culture. They perform devil worship. Rev posted a nice video of Moses priority, the devil worship Kali Church."

===========================

yeah, yeah, I know . . . is suh alyuh antiman does roll, OK

An Afro Guyanese like redux cannot understand our culture and is bitter and jealous. Judas Moses and Ramjattan sold out their community to the devil.

We are proud of who we are.

more random shyte from a cornered cockroach

but wait, hmmm . . . yesterday I was supposed to be TK

har de har har har

I see a lot of cussing taking place on the presidential phagwah tread. Them AFC supporters don't have respect for the festivity of phagwah? . . . 

ahmmm . . . this is u and rev and yugee on the presidential phagwah thread here: https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/317249836626158674

rev: "But PNC INDIANS like Moses and Ramjattan---they hang onto their hatred for dear life---phagwah means nothing to those evil monsters."

yugee: "In fact, Moses is Madras and they are backwards when it comes to culture. They perform devil worship. Rev posted a nice video of Moses priority, the devil worship Kali Church."

'respond' nah

An Afro Guyanese like redux cannot understand our culture and is bitter and jealous. Judas Moses and Ramjattan sold out their community to the devil.

Isn't Madras and the Kali church part of the the Indian culture? Guess you're only proud of selective aspects of the Indian culture

What an abject ignoramus you are! You are not up on your culture and let your ignorance guide you instead of getting informed. By the way, did you not say madras folks were low class and evil? You are the classic example of a the fool. Everything for you and those like you is to reference your ignorance in terms of jealousy or bitterness. I wonder if you know the meaning of those words or are using them as filler for the fluff in your head!

'respond' nah

Bhai, Why yuh Aunty keep telling yuh abee stories. Yuh enjoying them TK Bhai.

Originally Posted by raymond:

Isn't Madras and the Kali church part of the the Indian culture? Guess you're only proud of selective aspects of the Indian culture

I proudly do not partake in demigod worship.

so you, based on your prejudice, decides the god to whom these people focus their attention is a demigod and not worthy of worship! What an ass. In Hinduism gods are myriad and it is not that they are demi or full gods but because they are a focus of devotion not that they are actually gods but aspects of the one god.

You are indeed the biggest ass. You have ZERO authority on scripture since you are avowed atheist. Now take your head out of your rear and move on.

who gives ah shite what you partake in...the question is what right to do you have to insult the faith of others...you are filth as well as a hateful racist...I could see why you so attached to the Rev, both of you are hateful human beings

You are indeed the biggest ass. You have ZERO authority on scripture since you are avowed atheist. Now take your head out of your rear and move on.

What makes an individual authoritative to speak on a religion except being in possession of the understanding of what it entails? You need to be informed on it before insisting you are authoritative to speak on it. To date you have simply illustrated the depth of your ignorance on the matter. God in Hinduism is but one god. Whatever true god you think you worship is no less than the same god others worship in one of his thousands of forms. Stick that in your dumb ass head.

Yugi your are a dumb ass. Read the crapola you post here. You are no authority on the scriptures. When I challenged you on the religious forum you ran away with your tail between your legs. Get lost Penis worshipper. 

This is no place to discuss religion. I will start posting in Religion after the holidays. See you there. BTW, wash your mouth, clean your teeth and take a bath to ease your vile and foul language.

more random shyte from a cornered cockroach

but wait, hmmm . . . yesterday I was supposed to be TK

har de har har har

Weh TK deh. Meh nah see am. 

Re posting the same inanity will not elevate it to the status of a profound truth. You are surely impoverished of mind and socially damaged to grasp the abject stupidity in your post. You may believe you worship the true god and all others demi god but that is your personal delusion.

This is no place to discuss religion. I will start posting in Religion after the holidays. See you there. BTW, wash your mouth, clean your teeth and take a bath to ease your vile and foul language.

You are no authority on the scriptures. Screw you!  Better yet, Go Fly Uncle Charlie Kite yuhself. You are the one who attacked the Madrasi people and their culture on this forum and made it into a political discourse. You are an irreversible moron.