. . . and before the usual suspect apologists try to sell the garbage that this is 'equal opportunity' labeling, i direct u to contemplate the use of "n!gger Indian" on GNI by the absent? rev and his prancing cohort

Ravi Dev confirm that TK is a Undercover Jihaji and PNC Monkey....so what is the Problem now.

I glad you survived de attack last nite

Several gay sex workers were up to 2:30 Sunday morning gathered at Leopold and High Streets discussing the stabbings.(Were they at the Discussions????.....They were last seen in the Company of Kwame)

DE ASPCA is there to provide protection for you and Yuji.....and Kwame.....DE House of Isreal Bishop should be stopped....

Professor what was decided at the meeting?

. . . and before the usual suspect apologists try to sell the garbage that this is 'equal opportunity' labeling, i direct u to contemplate the use of "n!gger Indian" on GNI by the absent? rev and his prancing cohort

Ravi Dev confirm that TK is a Undercover Jihaji and PNC Monkey....so what is the Problem now.

Several gay sex workers were up to 2:30 Sunday morning gathered at Leopold and High Streets discussing the stabbings.(Were they at the Discussions????.....They were last seen in the Company of Kwame)

DE ASPCA is there to provide protection for you and Yuji.....and Kwame.....DE House of Isreal Bishop should be stopped....

So what that closet racist Ravi Dev say is gospel to you? And you joke on the deaths of these individuals is in awfully poor taste. You are no less a low life bigot than the Rev or Yugi.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

So what that closet racist Ravi Dev say is gospel to you? And you joke on the deaths of these individuals is in awfully poor taste. You are no less a low life bigot than the Rev or Yugi.

The closet racist is Tarron Kimraj, the student of Ravi DEV, the Indo centric leader.

So what that closet racist Ravi Dev say is gospel to you?

And you joke on the deaths of these individuals is in awfully poor taste.

You are no less a low life bigot than the Rev or Yugi.

D2 i think you missed this.....

DE ASPCA is there to provide protection for you and Yuji.....and Kwame.....

DE House of Isreal Bishop should be stopped....

Do you think stopping

the House of Israel Bishop, Monkey and PNC Thug

is a Joke.....

This Baboon is your Minister of Finance Today...

what will he be tomorrow?

Originally Posted by Danyael:

The closet racist is Tarron Kimraj, the student of Ravi DEV, the Indo centric leader.

A man is what he says. I have never heard anything remotely untoward from him about women, gays or other races from him.  I spent years cussing Ravi dev and some of hie more prolific writers. I care little for his ideology. The point here is that using his insular terms and attributing to it worth and clamoring all day about Jihagi this or that is disgusting.
 I do not expect you to get that since you by your own admission think yourself of better genetic stock than me

PS on this site I saw TK declare that there is a necessity to confront Ravi. You are very keen on dredging old posts you can look for it if you care.

Different Strokes from different folks.

Some will attack House of Israel Thugs....

Some will attack ROAR and Ravi Dev....

TK came out of the bowels of ROAR....

and he is attacking them today....

Yuji is scared of PNC & Blackman getting Power again....

But see nothing Wrong when...

A Black House of Israel Thug...

is the Minister of Finance in the PPP.

Not all Monkeys Think Alike....

it Depends if they Belong to PPP or PNC....

Different Strokes from different folks.

Some will attack House of Israel Thugs....

Some will attack ROAR and Ravi Dev....

TK came out of the bowels of ROAR....

and he is attacking them today....

Yuji is scared of PNC & Blackman getting Power again....

But see nothing Wrong when...

A Black House of Israel Thug...

is the Minister of Finance in the PPP.

What anyone believes is subjective to some objective standards. While western universalism suffers some structural problem racial or tribal parochialism is never a place from which to defend moral positions. All may not think in the same way but we do live in the same reality where a degree of concordance exist.

The closet racist is Tarron Kimraj,

the student of Ravi DEV,

the Indo centric leader.

The PNC Jihaji

Mayor of Monkey Mountain

Jalil focus on yuh facebook page you got a circus going on there.

Additionally, I would stay away from any kind of references to monkeys and macaccas. Show some decency, I know the obsession wid TK and de big man getting you all sour but keep things in check. Tek a time out go and visit de white water and tek a time out.

Jalil focus on yuh facebook page you got a circus going on there.

Additionally, I would stay away from any kind of references to monkeys and macaccas. Show some decency, I know the obsession wid TK and de big man getting you all sour but keep things in check. Tek a time out go and visit de white water and tek a time out.

Bhai le abee see de papa pon Development on Monkey Mountain....I promise yuh i will support de big move.

The closet racist is Tarron Kimraj,

the student of Ravi DEV,

the Indo centric leader.

The PNC Jihaji

Mayor of Monkey Mountain

The above in red was as intended.

Why would a racist be complaining about racism? I suggest you get your house in order first.

THE ABOVE IN RED WAS EXACTLY WHAT KISHAN SAID....WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT.

jUST READ 9 POST BEFORE THIS ONE.

The PPP were communists now they are rabid crony capitalist. TK may have been hinditva but today he is a modern individual assessing his world from a holistic view and not from  parochial tribalism. That is enoug from me.