Watched 60 Minutes last night. I could not sleep whole night, when I did fall asleep I dreaming Stormy all the time. I seeing Costco Watermelon and all kind of Kinky things.
Did wifey belna you?
Good thing you were not doing the interview. Otherwise it could have been a hair-raising experience
Eh-eh Nehru, so your wife checked to see if there was a storm last night.
After determining there was none, she again locked your room and, as usual, returned to her own bedroom.
But i think AC might have risen to the occasion
Amral posted:Good thing you were not doing the interview. Otherwise it could have been a hair-raising experience
Amral, I would be popping like a Popcorn machine.):
Demerara_Guy posted:Eh-eh Nehru, so your wife checked to see if there was a storm last night.
After determining there was none, she again locked your room and, as usual, returned to her own bedroom.
DG, her own bedroom?? Me Rass nah Trump, the old lady try dat shit she and she Grip on the damn road.):
I donât know bout yâall. Me watched de interview with meh wife. She canât stand Trump either.
Makes me remember this. When I came to America, we used to watch The Honeymooners every night. We were still watching it when my wife joined me. It wasnât until she joined me that she pointed out that she didnât like it because Ralph was too demeaning to his wife. She didnât care for that kind of comedy. Now Trump is like Ralph, only worse.
Nehru posted:Watched 60 Minutes last night. I could not sleep whole night, when I did fall asleep I dreaming Stormy all the time. I seeing Costco Watermelon and all kind of Kinky things.
Stuppppps...I taught she gave you a fat-eye in you dreams. Anderson Cooper asked a lot of kinky question about the spanking. Like he want some spanking, too.
Oh Rass Prince, you paid very close attention,
NEHRU YOU CAN WATCH AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
kp posted:NEHRU YOU CAN WATCH AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
Dem is some rale strong strings.
Dem gyaals nice and juicy baad baad!!! Sweet like a sumutoo!!
Poor Trump, juicy apple, hard not to take a bite!
ksazma posted:kp posted:NEHRU YOU CAN WATCH AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
Dem is some rale strong strings.
Bet you won't mind being of the garb holding her rack.
kp posted:NEHRU YOU CAN WATCH AGAIN, AND AGAIN.
Nehru can watch all he wants, but he can't touch, he can't touch ..... he caaaaan't toooooouuuuch.
Nehru posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Eh-eh Nehru, so your wife checked to see if there was a storm last night.
DG, her own bedroom?? Me Rass nah Trump, the old lady try dat shit she and she Grip on the damn road.):
Perhaps, they will be your grip, kit, caboodle and everything else.