8 hours over the weekend watching Tiger making his comeback...man looks real solid
YOu really dont have wuk to do. Stormy Daniels has many performances in FL. Man get with the Program!!!!!
bai...golf with Woods back is great...looking forward to the Masters
I am not that old yet):
bannas...golf got nothing to do with being old...
I am glad to see Tiger finish well. Hopefully he can use this to win again soon.
I rather spend the time watching Stormy putting balls in hole than Tiger trying to get a hole in one
Yo Amral, is dat what ah trying to explain to Riff but the man Rass bazidee or something. I hope he did not resign.):0;): One ah meh neighba was offered some, he seh me nah want meh gat ah house):0;):
The lady said she will give back Trump his money to tell her story Meaning she will give him back 130K and earn millions.
Anyways American Idol started last night, missed the first episode. My fave show that gets me through the winter.
alena06 posted:The lady said she will give back Trump his money to tell her story Meaning she will give him back 130K and earn millions.
Anyways American Idol started last night, missed the first episode. My fave show that gets me through the winter.
Check out we Guyana girl Alyssa Raghunandan!
Bibi Haniffa posted:alena06 posted:The lady said she will give back Trump his money to tell her story Meaning she will give him back 130K and earn millions.
Wow, go gurl! She has a lot of good reviews.
Bibi Haniffa posted:alena06 posted:Anyways American Idol started last night, missed the first episode. My fave show that gets me through the winter.
That was wonderful. I don't follow AI but I will have to now.