He's my favorite horse here.

you like the longshots,i hope is not you uncle training this horse 99-1

I am a sucker for idealists at the end of the day. The world would be a terrible place without our dreamers.

Mark is a good man. His heart is always in the right place. I'm sure Mark could wuk out his own Vice Presidency deal with the PNC but he won't. Because he believes something more than "Mark Benschop"

I am a sucker for idealists at the end of the day. The world would be a terrible place without our dreamers.

Mark is a good man. His heart is always in the right place. I'm sure Mark could wuk out his own Vice Presidency deal with the PNC but he won't. Because he believes something more than "Mark Benschop"

One minute you asking about indian security and next minute Mark Benschop is your man for parliament?

Bhai Jalil mi tink yuh gat wan patient pan yuh hand hey.....

LIAR!

you support the PPP because u are Indian and believe that the 'Indian' Nation's interests can only be protected by a Indian President

give the posing a rest

Post me a single positive thing I have ever once said about Cheddi, Janet, BJ, or Ramotar!

sounds like a [PPP] plan  . . . splitting the opposition Georgetown vote would work

niice

i support MARK,for mayor but president do not think so

One minute you asking about indian security and next minute Mark Benschop is your man for parliament?

The fact that I strongly believe in the proposition that Indian peasants shouldn't be beaten like dogs in our capital does not prevent me from supporting Mark or any other black politician.

Mark when he led a crowd of "protesters" went to State House not some random coolie's house.

I agree. I don't think he should be President either. But certainly MP and leader of a bloc of MPs.

Yuh might want to join de independent party and put yuh name dung as a candidate de Shaitain.

let him work his way up the ladder and he need to start a course at UG

Shaitaan just needs a 'home' to rest lil and advocate for . . . a distraction so that people forget the scales on his belly and what his real deal is

I just personally like Mark and respect him a great deal. I would like to see him become a fixture of national politics. He's a good man. This isn't some grand coolie conspiracy to have Mark "split black votes."

If that's the worry, then I suggest you all call Mark and cede him a seat or 2 in Parliament.

Shaitaan just needs a 'home' to rest lil and advocate for . . . a distraction so that people forget the scales on his belly and what his real deal is

I just personally like Mark and respect him a great deal. I would like to see him become a fixture of national politics. He's a good man. This isn't some grand coolie conspiracy to have Mark "split black votes."

If that's the worry, then I suggest you all call Mark and cede him a seat or 2 in Parliament.

i believe what u say about liking Mark . . . and, you're right, there is no grand conspiracy

it's just a small slice of cleverness on your part; a bit of PR so u can distract people . . .

You are a funny fella...you ask about protection for Indians, yet you support the man who had the bullhorn encouraging people to attack Indians at Lusignan...

When did this happen?

during the disturbances at Lusignan a few years back...he was on video

You are a funny fella...you ask about protection for Indians, yet you support the man who had the bullhorn encouraging people to attack Indians at Lusignan...

When did this happen?

Please post. I am unaware.

When did this happen?

Please post. I am unaware.

I'll have to do some digging...and I am a little busy right now...but I am sure some people on here will remember

You saying uncle Mo as PM would be dull and uninspiring?

You better doan let Ramaya hear you seh dat de man might go buck wilde wid yuh.

Is a good ting Sanko ain't deh round to see dis bai he mighta been suffering like de Great Shaitain...

Bhai....na mek Shaitan mek hurt up yuh head and yuh loose sleep

Sanko told him in my Presence......"Moses is the man"

hehehheeheh de Great Shaitain is a lot of comedy like de pandits...

For whatever insignificant worth this statement might have...I hope you and your comrades are correct. I hope your gamble pays off and I hope the Coalition does well in Government.

I am not prophet or sage. I have no particular insight into the future. I can only go by past experience and current trends.

It is wholly possible that I am somehow mistaken in my analysis or am indeed tainted myself by the poison of Guyanese politics. Or both. Part of me really really wants to be proven wrong and for you all to be right.

hehehheeheh de Great Shaitain is a lot of comedy like de pandits...

For whatever insignificant worth this statement might have...I hope you and your comrades are correct. I hope your gamble pays off and I hope the Coalition does well in Government.

I am not prophet or sage. I have no particular insight into the future. I can only go by past experience and current trends.

It is wholly possible that I am somehow mistaken in my analysis or am indeed tainted myself by the poison of Guyanese politics. Or both. Part of me really really wants to be proven wrong and for you all to be right.

if there is anything worse than the ppp is armagetti all over again,the ppp is hell on guyana  

Aye Great Shitain don't mek dem kinda joke about poison and dem ting.

Ah know things looking grim right now fuh yuh but tek it easy deh.

Tek it easy.

WTF are you talking about?

hahahhhaha Oh Great Shitain dat is de big question i gat fuh you dese past few days.

Aye Great Shitain don't mek dem kinda joke about poison and dem ting.

Ah know things looking grim right now fuh yuh but tek it easy deh.

Tek it easy.

hahahhhaha Oh Great Shitain dat is de big question i gat fuh you dese past few days.

May Allah save you all from yourselves.

The is nothing inimical about Indian interests and Black interests in Guyana.

They can both be easily harmonized in a modern democratic state where the rule of law is absolute and we have a desire to see to the happiness and well being of our fellow citizen as we do for our self.

The is nothing inimical about Indian interests and Black interests in Guyana.

They can both be easily harmonized in a modern democratic state where the rule of law is absolute and we have a desire to see to the happiness and well being of our fellow citizen as we do for our self.

You are confused mi think yuh still grievin fuh sanko....

Mark is a good man??? His ass should have been charged for manslaughter , causing the death of innocent people that he misled to go and inade the office of the President.

Mark is a trouble maker and does not have a cluse as to ewhat he is doing.

He should be thankful to the foolish PPP who brought the wrong charges against him.

Mark is a good man??? His ass should have been charged for manslaughter , causing the death of innocent people that he misled to go and inade the office of the President.

Mark is a trouble maker and does not have a cluse as to ewhat he is doing.

He should be thankful to the foolish PPP who brought the wrong charges against him.

Benschop was framed by the PPP government, Both Manickchand and Ramjattan apologized to him for their involvement in framing the man.

The rest is history.........................

Bynoe his supposed coconspirator is now a top PPP head thug.