Police hunt “Duck” again after he escapes from police station

May 20, 2013 | By | Filed Under News 

Known character Bhojnarine Ramkissoon called “Duck” 27 of East Canje Berbice “flew” out of the Reliance Police Station where he was being held for possession of marijuana. The man, who is no stranger to the authorities, was nabbed by an alert police patrol on Friday in the East Canje area, after he was seen acting in a suspicious manner. A search of his person revealed that he had over 400g of cannabis sativa in his possession. He was taken into custody at the Reliance Police Station to be profiled for court. Kaieteur news understands that Ramkissoon was left at the station, in the custody of a female rank who was on duty at the time. It is reported that “Duck” used the opportunity to bolt past the female rank, knocking her aside as he made good his escape. According to information, within recent times the Reliance Police Station lockups is overwhelmed with prisoners since the Central Police station has been torn down and most of the prisoners and suspects in the New Amsterdam/Canje area have to be relocated. Ramkissoon was incarcerated on a marijuana charge in 2011. He was also a part of the late “Colonel” David McPherson gang. McPherson was shot dead back in 2010.

Thanks Bro....Hon Nehru looked impatient for a while....

Like eee was ready fuh declare....

Mission Accomplished like Bush....

But yuh show eee  God moo powerful than dem Funny Fellas

Originally Posted by God:

Rass no Picha in this Post.

Lemme help out Bruddah Jalil cause the man like he lil busy 

God, indeed, works in mysterious ways..............

Priceless.

Nehru is thinking how he gon top dat shyte.....

Priceless.

Kakwai katahars love joining up with Afros to ridicule and dismiss Indians.  God and Satan works in mysterious ways.  You katahars are echos of the "Satanic Versus".

Priceless.

Kakwai katahars love joining up with Afros to ridicule and dismiss Indians.  God and Satan works in mysterious ways.  You katahars are echos of the "Satanic Versus".

Jackass, get a bloody life! Who's a bigger katahar than you? You were a huge AFC man just before the elections and like Judas, you took a few silver dollars from the tiefin PPP. You sell your soul for blood money and now preaching that the PPP are angels after cussin them out a few months ago.

Priceless.

Jackass, get a bloody life! Who's a bigger katahar than you? You were a huge AFC man just before the elections and like Judas, you took a few silver dollars from the tiefin PPP. You sell your soul for blood money and now preaching that the PPP are angels after cussin them out a few months ago.

God, you must be the devil himself.

Priceless.

Whatever I am is a lot better than being a vile racist and a rat. 

Priceless.

Whatever I am is a lot better than a being a vile racist and a rat

You know, a Rat could be a "God".  As Kari said, "God" works in mysterious ways!!

Enjoy

http://www.google.com/imgres?i...IQ9QEwAg&dur=273

Priceless.

Whatever I am is a lot better than a being a vile racist and a rat

You know, a Rat could be a "God".  As Kari said, "God" works in mysterious ways!!

Enjoy

http://www.google.com/imgres?i...IQ9QEwAg&dur=273

I'm not interested in your mug shot, rat. I know what you are already so you don't have to confirm it for me.