Why we allowing all these PPP lungheeras to post so many PPP topics?
Ray posted:Why we allowing all these PPP lungheeras to post so many PPP topics?
Banna, if was not MLK day, I wudda put a lash pon yuh rass.ð
Volda might call on their members to show up at GNI with their bats to beat up PPP supporters cause they donât have support at GNI.
hey Hey Hey
Ray would be the first in line dressed in PNC garb with two metal bats in his hands.
skeldon_man posted:Ray would be the first in line dressed in PNC garb with two metal bats in his hands.
Correction, Volda seh nightshift clothes. DJ busy shopping online. He busy googling ânightshift clothesâ
He going to offer free nightshift clothes after 6:00pm election night at GNI.
hey hey hey
Sean posted:skeldon_man posted:Ray would be the first in line dressed in PNC garb with two metal bats in his hands.
Correction, Volda seh nightshift clothes. DJ busy shopping online. He busy googling ânightshift clothesâ
He going to offer free nightshift clothes after 6:00pm election night at GNI.
hey hey hey
I agree. What she really meant was to dress in dark clothes, get kero and match with the accompany materials and carry your big sticks...armed to the teeth. I am surprised that she did not come out and advertise to all those PNC followers who are holders of unlicensed firearms to be prepared.
She will get bolder as time goes on. Notice how DJ in hiding ? Last night he challenged a member to post proof of Voldaâs call for violence. DJ thinks that PNC is like Jesus.
hey Hey Hey
the lady said for people to have their baths first....on the other hand, I don't wuk nightshift
Sean posted:She will get bolder as time goes on. Notice how DJ in hiding ? Last night he challenged a member to post proof of Voldaâs call for violence. DJ thinks that PNC is like Jesus.
hey Hey Hey
They are all Shameless PRICKS!! The naivety, stupidity and plain mental slavery of their GNI supporters are beyond being just FILTH HEAD. They are morally, humanely and honorably BANKRUPT!!!!!!!!
They can delete what she said but it is in the public domain for the world to see the animalistic behaviour of the PNC.
These Chaps are in a bubble of mental slavery, stupidity and plain ignorance!!
While the public votes peacefully and goes home awaiting the results like a civilized society., she call for a know trait of the PNC to take to the streets and start violent actions:
âAnd after 6 o clock hit, comrades, you should already have your bath and put on your nightshift clothing. You understand what I am saying comrades? This is not a time to be caught sleeping; they must not catch us sleeping. At 6 o clock, you return to work at the places of polling and you will remain out there and let our staff inside know you are out there; just let them know everything is covered APNU+ AFC,â Lawrence said."
Source is Stabroek News.
Quote:
"You understand what I am saying comrades?"
Translation: Get out the kerosene.
PNC spooked by the PPP rallies. Shit about to hit the fan.
That stink mouth RACIST PIG is not just a Bytch but the worst animal on the Planet!!
Their campaign has failed. They can only resort to what they know best and that is a call for violence and intimidation.
PPP's crowds especially in Linden has them bassidy.
PNC going down:
GNI mods who delete what Volda said cannot save them.
I wonder how these people sleep, look in the mirror, look at their family, talk about god and goodness? My bet is that their indoctrination and mental slavery has clouded their humanity and their are now just being their conditioned selves!
Hinds hinted that the PNC may not vacate office. Desperation is really kicking in for the PNC.
Sean posted:Hinds hinted that the PNC may not vacate office. Desperation is really kicking in for the PNC.
Dat RACIST PIG has always been speaking in codes. He is a dangerous RACIST PIG!!!