Guyana Amazon Warriors failed us miserably today. I can't say if they sold out the game or just plain lazy.
Ahhhhhhh!! I thought a woody didn't happen for you.
Prince posted:Guyana Amazon Warriors failed us miserably today. I can't say if they sold out the game or just plain lazy.
You got your wish. I hope you're happy now.
The Guyana Warriors were not up to the task. Very disappointed. Yuh wanda if the PNC had any input
Nehru posted:The Guyana Warriors were not up to the task. Very disappointed. Yuh wanda if the PNC had any input
I understand winning and losing, but a fighting loss is thrilling and down to the wire. This reminds me when Mike Tyson use to fight. Before you can make yourself comfortable, the show is over. That loss displayed weakness over the entire season they performed so well.
Nehru posted:The Guyana Warriors were not up to the task. Very disappointed. Yuh wanda if the PNC had any input
didn't you say that they aint had anything to do with this winning team
RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:The Guyana Warriors were not up to the task. Very disappointed. Yuh wanda if the PNC had any input
didn't you say that they aint had anything to do with this winning team
Just checking since anything they touch turn to SHIT!!!!
If the Warriors didn't gave away the last wicket so stupidly, they could have batted out the full 20 overs and stand a better chance of winning the finals.