a serious discussion.

Why can't Raphael Trotman be a Presidential Candidate?

Maybe he is too self centered and he has alienated himself from the AFC membership?

Maybe his backdoor deal with Granger to become speaker has proven him to be again a selfish individual only looking for what his next mountain is going to be?

a serious discussion.

* Trotman was the AFC's presidential candidate in 2006 and received a massive 8.4% of the votes.

* HE IS A PROVEN POLITICAL LOSER.

* No need to him to run again.

* TIME FOR STALE BREAD MOSES TO GET HIS 5%.

In 2006 he was what is your point?

You asked a question and I simply made an observation.

There is a difference between an observation (statement) and a question.

Point taken. The man already ran for president and he failed to garner 8.5%. I think it would be an impossible task for him to obtain an extra 41.7%. He has been a failure.

a serious discussion.

Maybe he is too self centered and he has alienated himself from the AFC membership?

Maybe his backdoor deal with Granger to become speaker has proven him to be again a selfish individual only looking for what his next mountain is going to be?

Would he be a better Presidential Candidate than Granger.

Look, the bottom line is that Trotty out foxed Ramjhaaaatan and Moses like they are lil Pickney in a School yard.  I said it from the time the incidents of the last Election and before the Election.

trotty has not outfoxed anyone.

Granger is no diamond but Trotman is no comparison to the Brigadier.