Amral posted:

Why the talk of voting for Jagdeo when it will be Irfan (fake degree) man running. Guyanese coolie really dotish. They live so long under racism that they get so frigging stupid. 

I would choose to vote for Bharrat Jagdeo, Donald Ramotar and all the current leaders in the PNC and AFC on any given day to be president of my country than Ramon Gaskin.

You have to read the entire sentence from Freddie article.

What did I miss?  Is Ramon Gaskin running for President?

Another Donkey joining the Horse race.

Then Guyana has antiman Shoeman. That is one lazy rass Buckman who wants the PPP to do all of the hard work and he just sits there and sticks his thumb up his nose.

No press release, no media event.

He is also scared shyte to condemn that PNC for their disregard for democracy.

PPP will buss his balls and put it in his hands after the Upcoming National Elections.

Wait, Wait, GNI resident buckman has him winning some 8,000 votes ! 

Amral posted:

Why the talk of voting for Jagdeo when it will be Irfan (fake degree) man running. Guyanese coolie really dotish. They live so long under racism that they get so frigging stupid. 

I would choose to vote for Bharrat Jagdeo, Donald Ramotar and all the current leaders in the PNC and AFC on any given day to be president of my country than Ramon Gaskin.

Then Guyana has antiman Shoeman. That is one lazy rass Buckman who wants the PPP to do all of the hard work and he just sits there and sticks his thumb up his nose.

PPP will buss his balls and put it in his hands after the Upcoming National Elections.

How did you know he was an anti man? And why is he lazy. One does not become an airline pilot by being a dunce like you. The compulsive necessity to grab at racist bilge is a good measure of what a veritable idiot you are.  The PPP needs to have balls first to presume they can bust anything. To date they have mostly become specialist at thievery and graft so they will need other skill set to win the plurality. Granger will Plan B their behinds into the next century. It will be Shuman who they will need to help them with a voice.

You can only post rubbish. The fact remains that Shoeman is an antiman in hiding and is sacred Shyte of the PNC !

That lazy Buckman will have his balls busted at National Elections. 

Ha Ha !

Did he refuse to bang your dearly beloved and she took offense so you know he is an anti man or did you think some one looking like him pawed your behind as you and your boys were having fun?

Amral posted:

How did you know he was an anti man? And why is he lazy. One does not become an airline pilot by being a dunce like you. The compulsive necessity to grab at racist bilge is a good measure of what a veritable idiot you are.  The PPP needs to have balls first to presume they can bust anything. To date they have mostly become specialist at thievery and graft so they will need other skill set to win the plurality. Granger will Plan B their behinds into the next century. It will be Shuman who they will need to help them with a voice.

Whatever happened to Shuman?  He seemed to have disappeared from the scene.

You can only post rubbish. The fact remains that Shoeman is an antiman in hiding and is sacred Shyte of the PNC !

That lazy Buckman will have his balls busted at National Elections. 

Ha Ha !

Did he refuse to bang your dearly beloved and she took offense so you know he is an anti man or did you think some one looking like him pawed your behind as you and your boys were having fun?

You are a bloody Jackass to suggest that of a poster, how would you like someone to post about your FAMILY/ BETTER HALF???