Please visit www.RichmondHillEDC.org for more information
Call 311 and request 95-30 118th ST in Richmond Hill.
Dates available is August 4 thru 18
Well done Vishnu.
Thanks, Vishnu. Great job.
Vishnu gat RH running like a brand new machine. Keep up the great work.
Folks, don't be ashamed. Come forward and apply for the IDNYC. It's not only for residents of the NYC, but for permanent residents and U.S. Citizens. If you're undocumented, no problem. Mr. Vishnu M. is our community adviser who can and will help you.
The time is near August 4th
Amral,
Can you post at the top
Folks, don't be ashamed. Come forward and apply for the IDNYC. It's not only for residents of the NYC, but for permanent residents and U.S. Citizens. If you're undocumented, no problem. Mr. Vishnu M. is our community adviser who can and will help you.
Cobby..can they apply for driver license if they become
documented ???
Riffraff,
Can this be pinned at the top.
Yall got any munchies if I come by...chips, peanuts, dem kinda things. A nice vegetable chow mein an' fry rice would go down good too.
People would line up tarass.
Better than that......the Punjabi community will provide hot meals to all.
It will be your chance to get me a cuppa Chai tea
You waitin eh?
Yep............long live microwave
Iman doan cook with microwave,,,,dry a lil damp 'erb perhaps but cook...never.
Need your help to pin this topic at the top.
Can you assist?
Thanks
Cobra
Need your help to pin this topic at the top.
Can you assist?
Not my job man, dats a ray ray job.
Thanks
Cobra
Cobra..check your email i replied to you.
Cobra.
For all NYC residents. legal or not, please call 311 and request Richmond Hill Site
Just curious - what's the motivation behind pushing NYC residents to the Richmond Hill site? Why should they request the RH site? I smell more shameless self promotion soup being served!
Some just cannot help themselves!
A rat will always see filth.
Some just cannot help themselves!
A rat will always see filth.
A simple question evokes the ire of a so called "community leader". Why are you pushing all NYC residents to request the Richmond Hill site? What does your site offer that other sites in the city don't?
your "dialogue" does not justify a response.
Crawl back under your rock and slim away
your "dialogue" does not justify a response.
Crawl back under your rock and slim away
heh heh heh. Look at how defensive this lil cretin gets. I wouldn't be surprised if there's something amiss here.
He attacked me. I asked a simple question which he cannot answer without exposing his ulterior motives.
heh heh. This sissy tek up fire rage fuh he "fren". funny shyte. LOL.
Just for information to the general Public.
The Mayor Office for Immigrant Affairs (MOIA) have never reached out to the residents of Richmond Hill and South Ozone Park with regards to the IDNYC program.
This is a first time.
We are hoping that full participation from the community will estalish a "real need" for addition time and services from MOIA.
The MOIA had scheduled a "Free Citizenship Program" slated for Richmond Hill High School. After much outreach and expenditure of time it was cancelled with reason and no alternate date was provided.
Richmond Hill and South Ozone Park is amongst the highest densely of Immigrant yet the MOIA is ignoring us.
RHEDC promotion of this program and push is to identify that there is a real need.
The Mayor Office for Immigrant Affairs (MOIA) have never reached out to the residents of Richmond Hill and South Ozone Park with regards to the IDNYC program.
This is a first time.
We are hoping that full participation from the community will estalish a "real need" for addition time and services from MOIA.
The MOIA had scheduled a "Free Citizenship Program" slated for Richmond Hill High School. After much outreach and expenditure of time it was cancelled with reason and no alternate date was provided.
Richmond Hill and South Ozone Park is amongst the highest densely of Immigrant yet the MOIA is ignoring us.
RHEDC promotion of this program and push is to identify that there is a real need.
I don't see how putting it on GNI would help...maybe one or two people here would get the word out, but most people who post here not from RH
This is a first time.
I don't see how putting it on GNI would help...maybe one or two people here would get the word out, but most people who post here not from RH
You mean it's for all NYC residents, not all NYers...
Also, I understand it's for all NYC residents, not only those in RH...my comment was based on your focus on RH
It is for all NY City residents; Queens, Brooklyn, Manhatten, Bronx and Staten Island.
RHEDC is requesting this posting as many Guyanese are residents of NY City.
The NYC Dept of Planning report in 2013 shows that Guyanese are ranked 5th in NYC as the Newest New Yorkers and with Trinidadians, we are ranked #2 in Queens
I trust there is enough justification even for the fikkleminded