Chief, you wutlis. You always managed to derail Vishnu thread.
kAZ THE MAN HEAD SO HARD HE SAID YOU ARE ONE OF MY EMPLOYEES.
For Vish to think that means he is loosing his marbles. I always talk about living in South Florida so how can I be your employee?
yall two could be married to each other for all we know
yuh right that yuh really wouldn't know but we are definitely not married to each other.
Chief, you wutlis. You always managed to derail Vishnu thread.
Yo we have to catch up for the festive season.
You earn your place in my GNI book.
How bout me chief, which book iman in?
Feeling High!
This posting has no connection to Chief.
He is not relevant to it.
Please refrain from diluting this posting
Admin, per Vish's desire, please delete all posts made subsequent to the first one and move it to community announcements. Thanks.
All you propa wicked
This posting has no connection to Chief.
He is not relevant to it.
Please refrain from diluting this posting
BHAI VISH, STAY THE COURSE, CONTINUE TO DO THE GREAT THINGS FOR OUR COMMUNITY. GOD BLESS YOU.
All you propa wicked
You guys need to put your old Guyanese ways away. You are in a different country with lots of different cultures. Behave like grown men and stop cutting down each other. Please don't air your dirty laundry in public.
Why alyuh dragging Admin into alyuh lil cock fight, eh?
I wasn't dragging Admin into anything bai. I though you were smarter. It was a jest given Vish's request.
All you propa wicked
You guys need to put your old Guyanese ways away. You are in a different country with lots of different cultures. Behave like grown men and stop cutting down each other. Please don't air your dirty laundry in public.
SM.
Time will tell and time has already been telling on some of the people who like to boast as to what they are doing for the community.
I will not add anything else.
Do a poll in Richmondhill and let the business and community leaders express as to who are the doers and who are the trouble makers.
All you propa wicked
SM.
Time will tell and time has already been telling on some of the people who like to boast as to what they are doing for the community.
I will not add anything else.
Do a poll in Richmondhill and let the business and community leaders express as to who are the doers and who are the trouble makers.
Man, it seems that these guys haven't shed their Guyanese nonsense. I don't see this crap here. I doubt you see this in Canada.
Little Children indeed. Would any of you care to associate with people like these. Some people think this is Guyana, if you are Rich, you are a King and should be treated as such!! WEll, this is friggin America. go to hell with your wealth!!!
You are useless in this world if you cannot help your fellow man. We don't take our riches to the grave. I always say 'I have never seen a UHaul following a hearse'.
u guyanese live like rats in AMERICA please stay south of the border
But we NOT on Welfare.
Stop cussing rich people. Rich comes in different forms not only money!
One day God might bless you with brains and then you will get rich.
Chief, I thought Nehru is your bro?
Cain and Abel
Not when he drunk.
Ah does gat to play drunk when yuh home and pretend to stagger past your house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not when he drunk.
not much time for brotherly love the fool always drunk
Not when he drunk.
not much time for brotherly love the fool always drunk
When you are sent to the Basement yuh thought I was drunk.HAHAHA
Not when he drunk.
Ah does gat to play drunk when yuh home and pretend to stagger past your house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
That is all you can come up with.
Not when he drunk.
Yes Bhai, you like it.
Not when he drunk.
The Members dont want hear bout Mudda dis and Mudda dat, so I have to go with the majority!!!!!!!!!!
Not when he drunk.
The Members dont want hear bout Mudda dis and Mudda dat, so I have to go with the majority!!!!!!!!!!
Had some time to kill I like rubbing you down. Enjoy the rest of the day.
Aren't you now doing the same thing you objected to regarding Cobra? Looks like while you wish Cobra some dignity, you can garner any for yourself.
Here we go again. At least you are an equal opportunity sicko.
This thread is de-railed so much that I will be forced to place another one
I agree leh we start with a fresh one do it all ova agin.
Here we go again. At least you are an equal opportunity sicko.
What did I do now??? I just confirming the Bannas does think I always drunk.
You are useless in this world if you cannot help your fellow man. We don't take our riches to the grave. I always say 'I have never seen a UHaul following a hearse'.
True, we Will it to our kids!
I agree leh we start with a fresh one do it all ova agin.
i reposted this link on Community Announcement