That is awesome what that kid and his group has done for the less fortunate kids in Guyana. I'll check the rest of the website CaribEd when the brain is in better working order tomorrow.
That is great by the group of US kids , it helps the kids in Guyana.
Shawn Shivdat, a junior college student, created his organization CaribEd in order to provide educational aid to underprivileged Guyanese students during the pandemic.
Is he not the nephew of an EXGNIER?
Awesome anyway.
@Mitwah posted:Shawn Shivdat, a junior college student, created his organization CaribEd in order to provide educational aid to underprivileged Guyanese students during the pandemic.
Is he not the nephew of an EXGNIER?
Awesome anyway.
Congratulations to this kid. Guyana and the Caribbean needs people like him.
But its interesting how this post was routed to the swamp, cause the EXGNIER cant post here anymore.
It looks like Shawn Shivdat is much smarter than the EXGNIER.
Other than talking Crap, why don't you post for a change.
@kp posted:Other than talking Krap, why don't you post for a change.
That's your first name.
@Mitwah posted:That's your first name.
Shitwah go and wash your stink batty. You are a disgrace to your entire family. Bloody Pervert.
@kp posted:Shitwah go and wash your stink batty. You are a disgrace to your entire family. Bloody Pervert.
How you know Shitwah batty stink? heheheheheheheh.
@Mitwah posted:How you know Shitwah batty stink? heheheheheheheh.
It is so bad you smell up the forum. Just ask other posters, go ahead and ask.
@kp posted:It is so bad you smell up the forum. Just ask other posters, go ahead and ask.
Dem seh is you own mouth. No wonder yuh taaking shit all day.
Shit batty Shitwah you better get tested for Covid they dying like flies in your bush.
Ow man! A thread about kids assisting others in an underdeveloped country gone fo Channa. Ow ma Lawd!
Yall need fo tek some Barlova or Horlicks an' chill out.
Wonder if Bunta set up Ilum to start this thread? The world is full of opportunistic slime balls. $$$$$$ will make them jump from the PNC gravy train to the PPP.
@Mitwah posted:Wonder if Bunta set up Ilum to start this thread? The world is full of opportunistic slime balls. $$$$$$ will make them jump from the PNC gravy train to the PPP.
If you follow what the thread is about? It has nothing of what you are thinking.
Well ayuh post something informative that will stimulate an intelligent discussion. Other than just being a critic of the poster.