If money evil why ask fuh it in church

Oct 10, 2017 Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News, https://www.kaieteurnewsonline...sk-fuh-it-in-church/

Money is everybody problem. When you got is a problem. When you nah got is even a bigger problem. When you got, de tax man deh behind you, unless you is a big politician like Jagdeo dem. You got to hide from de tax man.

When you nah gat you got to hide from de police because you hand faster than you eye. You snatch like chicken hawk. If you miss de chicken you snatch up de grass.

But in de case of Jagdeo he snatch de safe from de treasure and end up wid de entire finance ministry at he mansion.

Now dem boys hear de now come politicians start snatching too. Some of dem snatching from Exxon and dem boys know de deal already.

Dem boys plan to mek it public sooner rather than later. Everything dem do people watching dem and telling dem boys. And everybody know dem boys mouth nah got bottam and dem fingers still got nail.

But then again, dem boys seh if money is de root of all evil why do they ask for it in de temples, de masjids and de churches?

De same Jagdeo did seh when he was president, β€œNever put de keys to your happiness in someone else pocket. That is why nobody coulda tek any money from de treasury without de blessings of Jagdeo. He know everything about everybody and dem businesses.

Dem boys suggesting if Soulja Bai serious about jailing all dem scamps from de administration, he should strike a deal wid Jagdeo. Bet you last dolla half of Guyana gun end up in prison.

Jagdeo was a man who use to mek it he duty to find out everything about a person. Now Soulja Bai trying to find out everything about Jagdeo.

If he check good or if he meet up wid de right people he gun find out that Jagdeo is an international con artist.

Talk half and check fuh de money in de Maldives

And come this Saturday, hundreds of Indians are going praise him at a Dinner and Dance in Brampton, Onatrio.

Little, do these fans of Jagdeo knows or cares about the Berbicians who are so stressed, their crimes are horrendous.

Jagdeo is not a solution for Guyana. HE IS PART OF THE PROBLEM. The other part is Granger.

Granger at the PNC Congress spoke of the goverance of Guyana, as it relates to Black People. Jagdeo, he wants to govern again as it relates to Indian People.

These two men are not solutions.  They are taking Guyanese down the path of an armed conflict.

Granger is a fixed asset, he has the army, the police force and the government. He is no Desmond Hoyte or Carl Greenidge. He is more a protege of Hamilton Green. Forbes is only a fancy for him, nothing substantial.

To unseat Granger, Jagdeo must go. He must retire from politics. His presence is a sure hardship on the lives of every Guyanese man, woman, child, blacks, cooolies, bucks, douglas and buffiandahs.

Give the people freedom. Give them the opportunity to vote without race.

Dem all ketching their azz. They need a break.

Please tell Jagdeo he must set the people free when yuh rubbing shoulders with him Satiday Nite.