Then the Animals now running Guyana is beyond despicable and RACIST. I get to understand that Election is scheduled on the Day of our great Holiday HOLI. Can anyone confirm. I will hold my FIRE for now!!
Erections will be held over two days
I think Holi is the following week though
Amral posted:Erections will be held over two days
As far as I know it is held on one day.
Holidays and Observances in Guyana in 2020
Source -- https://www.timeanddate.com/holidays/guyana/2020
Mar 10 | Tuesday | Phagwah (Holi) | Public Holiday |
---|
DUmb ass Nehru
Bai, Zed doesnât think like you and I. He on de straight and narrow. ð
ksazma posted:Bai, Zed doesnât think like you and I. He on de straight and narrow. ð
Heee hee heeeee
Zed referring to --- eLections
Amral referring to --- eRections
Bai, Amral neighbor twassing up he head. ð
ksazma posted:Bai, Amral neighbor twassing up he head. ð
Both ah dem.
Amral posted:Zed you slow bai, yuh miss the humour in my reply lol
Sorry about that Amral. One of my many faults. I do not have a funny bone so miss many jokes. My children, and when I was working, my staff had to explain their jokes.