The Almighty Dollar is better than the shame, right???

what shame?

Trump is an a-hole, but he catering to the extremists in the Republican party...

ASk the Jews about the shame and feeling less than Human.  The Japanese can also explain to you.

Like I said, he is an a-hole and he is NOT going to be Pres...there is always going to be discrimination, one just have to learn to how deal with it...can't let it hold you back....

If God give you lemons, make lemonade

what shame?

Trump is an a-hole, but he catering to the extremists in the Republican party...

ASk the Jews about the shame and feeling less than Human.  The Japanese can also explain to you.

Like I said, he is an a-hole and he is NOT going to be Pres...there is always going to be discrimination, one just have to learn to how deal with it...can't let it hold you back....

If God give you lemons, make lemonade

Most Immigrants use lemons to make lemonade BUT I personally will not be tagged.

Your tag # will have the letters PPP on it.

Now dat is a Tag I will wear with much PRIDE.

I know you and jAGDEO DOES JAM **** 

The other thing you dont know WILL give you heart attack.  Dem seh some people does see wha ah happen far away but not right in front their eyes!!!

yuh lookin fuh Nehru fuh leggo some cusses pon yuh..next thing yuh know I might have to ban him

Wha deh Rass now, me look like wheat Flour, Peas and Aloo????

Last edited by Nehru

what shame?

He once again is ahead in the GOP polls. Don't rule him out. He even has supporters in GNI, the sad cretins failing to understand that he would dog tag them too as to him any one who doesn't pray to Jesus Christ, or Jehovah, is suspect.  Muslim=Sikh=Hindu.

trump will deport your ass to monkey mountain 

AS long as he send Ivanka with me.

trump will deport your ass to monkey mountain 

AS long as he send Ivanka with me.

U GIVING COBRA A NEW NAME

....I hope he put my phone number on my Tag.

I  will be able to network and make some more business connections.

Trump is a lout creating his campaign on a scaffold of lies and exaggeration and only the right wing fringe are gulled by his imaginary world. America has the good sense not to elect that fellow; of that I am sure.

On a serious note; databases would not be for you to network but for you to be in a net with all your actions controlled. It is not something to take lightly especially when the nutcase hawking that odious idea is a nut with followers.

Trump is a lout creating his campaign on a scaffold of lies and exaggeration and only the right wing fringe are gulled by his imaginary world. America has the good sense not to elect that fellow; of that I am sure.

On a serious note; databases would not be for you to network but for you to be in a net with all your actions controlled. It is not something to take lightly especially when the nutcase hawking that odious idea is a nut with followers.

He remains the lead in the GOP polls. Time will tell how he will do in the primaries. It is likely that this will be a lackluster election, and when this happens, it will be the fringes who show up.

Do not take Trump for granted as he has proven all of us wrong.  Jeb Bush is damaged, and few think that Rubio is ready for prime time.  So it appears to be a run between Trump and Cruz, once Carson bores enough people to sleep.

Trump or Cruz.  Which one is worse?  I actually think that Cruz is.

At this point when we as a group (muslims and all people of color) feel so maligned  it is best if we can make a little fun out of it.

D2 as you correctly pointed out, it is not something to take lightly.

Caribj I also agrree with you Donald keep surprising everyone inclunding the pollsters. 

Imagine Nehru wearing a tag.

Trump aint know the difference between Indian people.

Nehru is not a Muslim Name.

iS PEOPLE LIKE YOU GOT ATTACKED AFTER 9/11.

Must scream your Hindu name when licks and bullets start to fly, you will see how that will help.

You too stupid to understand that this nonsense that Trump and the others are airing is not just for Muslims.  

Last edited by Chief

Na Bhai

It is people with names like yours who will be tagged by Trump. 

(I do not support the idiot Trump)

Must scream your Hindu name when licks and bullets start to fly, you will see how that will help.

You too stupid to understand that this nonsense that Trump and the others are airing is not just for Muslims.  

The USA has never targeted peace loving citizens. The USA has every right to defend the homeland from terrorists and their sympathizers but it must be done in accordance to US law.

Mass profiling of Muslims may be legal in the US but it is also immoral and vulgar. Woe the day that Trump gets his way.

Down the line, in a more enlightened time, a future US President will have to apologize to American Muslims and pay compensation just as was done to Japanese-Americans.

You ever heard about using your stumbling block as stepping stone?

Chief, why would you want to hurt the poor fella's head? HEe doesn't understand metaphors, wait, he doesn't understand scriptures, oh shucks I can go on and on about what Nehru does not understand....but I'll spend the rest of my life doing that.

Tagging American Muslims en bloc is the first step towards rounding them up  in an "emergency". All civil rights groups and true democrats must strenuously oppose Trump's declared plan and save future generations of American leaders embarrassment.

Here are 2 lessons from history:

[1] "In 1988, President Reagan signed the Civil Liberties Act to compensate more than 100,000 people of Japanese descent who were incarcerated in internment camps during World War II. The legislation offered a formal apology and paid out $20,000 in compensation to each surviving victim. The law won congressional approval only after a decade-long campaign by the Japanese-American community." [npr.org]

[2] "Canadian Prime Minister Stephen Harper delivered a long-anticipated apology yesterday to tens of thousands of indigenous people who as children were ripped from their families and sent to boarding schools, where many were abused as part of official government policy to 'kill the Indian in the child'." [Washington Post, June 12, 2008]

what shame?

Trump is throwing red meat.  In the end he will be more pragmatic with illegals and with Muslims.  However, monitoring mosques and Islamic orgs is well warranted.

At this point when we as a group (muslims and all people of color) feel so maligned  it is best if we can make a little fun out of it.

Caribj I also agrree with you Donald keep surprising everyone inclunding the pollsters. 

You people just don't get it!  Trump's support is deep and highly emotional.  I hope he ins and roll this nation back from the abyss of mediocrity which it seems caught in.

After Trump finish tagging Muslims in America, will it still be a democracy.

Rass, wait till Trump come after dem lazy ass Guyanese.   

Originally Posted by Tola:

After Trump finish tagging Muslims in America, will it still be a democracy.

Rass, wait till Trump come after dem lazy ass Guyanese.   

Maybe he will call on your expertise to assist.

Do you think the ordinary police or man in the street is that discerning? Post 911 it Sikhs were targeted.  And Nehru would know that Giuliani had road blocks up all over queens in his stop and frisk of brown people. If for example you were on Queens Blvd and Hillside by the Van Wyek over pass on a weekend you would be definitely jacked up by some cops.