Is GNI records open for public scrutiny ?
I have not seen Yugi22 since.....
Is GNI records open for public scrutiny ?
Amral can answer,some posters with them fancy names
missing.
I have seen Yugi22 since.....
now you want to say pay check cut.
There's still a couple on here I wish were missing along with the others.
They will do well at the circus as clowns.
He will get Social assistance.
yuji22 is his own man. He campaigned for the PPP on his own fuel. No one at NCN or Freedom House paid him.
The brother is taking a well-deserved rest.
He will get Social assistance.
He could always pawn the goldteeh.
I HAVE RECENTLY BEEN READING THE POSTS HERE. I WOULD LIKE TO INTRODUCE MYSELF. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE MY OWN CONTRIBUTIONS BECAUSE I HAVE A LOVE FOR GUYANA. I LIVE IN RICHMOND HILL BUT MAKE REGULAR BUSINESS TRIPS TO GUYANA. I DO LIKE TO SPEAK MY MIND, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO SOME OF THE BIASNESS I SEE (AT LEAST FROM MY PERSPECTIVE) IN SOME OF THE POSTS. PROUD GUYANESE.
I was surprised at the nice things Yuji said about the coalition, before he stopped posting.
But Cobra seems hard-core and passionate.
I Wonder what Amral and Riff knows about these 20 comrades???
hmmmmmmm the plot thickens..
I HAVE RECENTLY BEEN READING THE POSTS HERE. I WOULD LIKE TO INTRODUCE MYSELF. I WOULD LIKE TO MAKE MY OWN CONTRIBUTIONS BECAUSE I HAVE A LOVE FOR GUYANA. I LIVE IN RICHMOND HILL BUT MAKE REGULAR BUSINESS TRIPS TO GUYANA. I DO LIKE TO SPEAK MY MIND, ESPECIALLY WHEN IT COMES TO SOME OF THE BIASNESS I SEE (AT LEAST FROM MY PERSPECTIVE) IN SOME OF THE POSTS. PROUD GUYANESE.
Damn, I thought you were a proud Indian. Why are you screaming?
Go for it.
Welcome Vish M,you shout for recognition let hear your
views lot's of good folks here.
Thanks Vish, many of us share your love for Guyana, but our minds can sometimes be biased against a government, after we see suffering of ordinary people at the ground level.
Hopefully this might change for a better Guyana.
Pavi's influence is pervasive. He cAPs off a good welcome.
Welcome.
Pavi's influence is pervasive. He cAPs off a good welcome.
Ammmm you sayin Pav incognito?
They were all asked by Granger to be loyal to the flag and stop doing Fredump House wuk.
They complied.
They were all asked by Granger to be loyal to the flag and stop doing Fredump House wuk.
They complied.
You see some of us like Mits and me and Jalil and so, we do not get pay to blog, we do it free.
But Conscience and them were paid blogger for the PPP but paid by the taxpayers.
All that rass done.