If you want to relieve stress, listen to Danald's speeches. As per his logics, Yesu talk about politics supressing business and he talk about Amaila.  Like he is a programmed ROBOT or what?

ANSWER the man FOOL!

What kind of namuna (specimen) has the PPP foisted upon the nation?  He wuss that the "money hige" who screwed the sugar industry and tek the bribe to build BEACH FRONT PROPERTY.

I would like to hear Mr. Granger take on the Berbice Bridge TOLL and what he doing about it next?

After the motion what next?

Lemme ask yuh dis? Ramotar seh he na accept de motion. Rohee done seh he and de PPP a bigges cyapatalists in Guyana dem dese days. Suh wah yu want Granger do now? Chase he tail? All dem cyan do a mek noise now.  PPP na agree foh bruk de contract. Why yu, Rosie and war lord Solomon na go instigate de peopkle foh protest and get shoot?

I would like to hear Mr. Granger take on the Berbice Bridge TOLL and what he doing about it next?

AFC = PNC

Run to your supreme leader Granger. Indos in the AFC are like house slaves.

Within the AFC, Nigel is the Afro King and supreme dictator

Within the PNC, Indos in the AFC worship Granger like a demigod.

AFC = PNC

AFC = PNC

AFC = PNC

As I said before, let every Berbician pay $5.00 to cross..just like Lindeners pay for electricity. 

AFC = PNC

AFC = PNC

And you is a house slave to ignorance.

I hear Cheddi Jagan family in the hill going to meet Granger - Chuck and them bwoys.  Plenty PPP supporters engaging.

TOTA also going, like Ramutar dump him.

This is a good sign - East Indian peeling away from the PPP.

It is good for everyone to go and ask question. I would expect TK and De other 2 to be there too. xxxxxxxxxxx Following the Surprise Resignation of the 3 from the AFC....Maybe the Dust has settled now and our Good Friend will have something important to say. xxxxxxxxxxx But back to basic...it looks like some serious horse trading went on between the PPP & PNC......" Open De Door leh de man come in". xxxxxxxxxx IN de Swap or Exchange...... xxxxxxxxxxxx PPP pick Lamumba, Hamilton, Edgehill, Witicka, Bynoe, McClean, Nascimento, Gouviea, Manni, Boya and others. XXXXXXXXX PNC pick up TK and his 2 Buddies, and coming to DE Hill for de major draft ..... and looking to tek back ole-timers Tota, Bhola and Raj Singh.....and even Wild Card Prem. XXXXXXXXXXXXX In de Hostage Exchange so far PPP claiming to be ahead with Dem Black House of Israel Thugs.

I hear Cheddi Jagan family in the hill going to meet Granger - Chuck and them bwoys.  Plenty PPP supporters engaging.

It is good for everyone to go and ask question. I would expect TK and De other 2 to be there too. xxxxxxxxxxx Following the Surprise Resignation of the 3 from the AFC....Maybe the Dust has settled now and our Good Friend will have something important to say. xxxxxxxxxxx But back to basic...it looks like some serious horse trading went on between the PPP & PNC......" Open De Door leh de man come in". xxxxxxxxxx IN de Swap or Exchange...... xxxxxxxxxxxx PPP pick Lamumba, Hamilton, Edgehill, Witicka, Bynoe, McClean, Nascimento, Gouviea, Manni, Boya and others. XXXXXXXXX PNC pick up TK and his 2 Buddies, and coming to DE Hill for de major draft ..... and looking to tek back ole-timers Tota, Bhola and Raj Singh.....and even Wild Card Prem. XXXXXXXXXXXXX In de Hostage Exchange so far PPP claiming to be ahead with Dem Black House of Israel Thugs.

My mamoo backing Granger-Nagamootoo ticket. 20 mill he will give. Mr Skeldon_man is envy that me can drink 2000 USD cognac. 

Not fair what you doing to Skelly Man.  Driving the man nuts how much money you giving granja.

But commendable.

Please try to give the man Granja some more money since they got to sell land now to pay SHUBA property taxes. (CITY TOWN CLOWN)

PPP should control their foolish leader first before they lecture anyone.

What has DANALD done for the people since he come to the top.

Absolute failure!

What you mean by "What has Danald done for the people"? Banna, you never saw the pic with the man doin a backball pon a big black mama? Dat is what he doin for his people, he back ballin dem.