Pensioner shoots farmer during acouri hunt

Share on Facebook
Tweet on Twitter

A 66-YEAR-OLD farmer of Queenstown, Essequibo Coast, is in police custody after it is alleged that he took aim at an acouri but instead, he shot a farmer in the backlands of Queenstown.

His firearm and cartridges were seized and have been lodged at the police station.
The injured 54-year-old farmer was taken to Suddie Hospital where he received treatment for two shotgun pellet wounds and was discharged.

Reports indicate that the pensioner, who is a licensed firearm holder, ventured out around 05:00hrs on Sunday morning to hunt, when he reportedly shot the farmer.

The injured farmer said he heard a loud explosion and he felt a burning sensation after falling to the ground. Almost immediately after, he said he heard the shooter claiming that he missed the acouri.

The farmer said he did not see who was the shooter; however, he managed to make his way to the hospital for treatment.

We Iguanas is a tricky bunch. Dem try fuh shoot we but shoot dem own. Ah duz stay in meh tree most ah de time now looking at dem scurrying around at de bottom chasing dem fat labba rat.

You rass ever see labba string up and dey pon sale on Merika street and harbour bridge? Labba elusive...not like ayoo green salipenta rass. 

We Iguanas is a tricky bunch. Dem try fuh shoot we but shoot dem own. Ah duz stay in meh tree most ah de time now looking at dem scurrying around at de bottom chasing dem fat labba rat.

You rass ever see labba string up and dey pon sale on Merika street and harbour bridge? Labba elusive...not like ayoo green salipenta rass. 

Elusive? Yuh mean slimy! We deh pon Merika street because we in DEMAND! Who want eat alyuh smelly rass?

What use yuh get demand? Foh end up in de kahari? Ask dem run sukkas what mek better cuttahs that do wid henny. Labba, guana or poke cuttahs.

Look, dese ole rum sukkas doan matter. Dem gon dead out soon afta eating all dem fatty poke and labba. 

De trend is Gwanas. We mo appealing to dem trendy people. We organic. We lean. We taste like chicken. Even dem Jews dat baseman planning fuh bring to Guyana like we cuz we kosher. We is de REAL endangered ones!

Dats why we going higher in dem tree and moving to taller grassy area.

Look, dese ole rum sukkas doan matter. Dem gon dead out soon afta eating all dem fatty poke and labba. 

De trend is Gwanas. We mo appealing to dem trendy people. We organic. We lean. We taste like chicken. Even dem Jews dat baseman planning fuh bring to Guyana like we cuz we kosher. We is de REAL endangered ones!

Dats why we going higher in dem tree and moving to taller grassy area.

Iguana banna bad fuh days,i couldn't help laughing away at this conversation between you and the Labba.Alyuh two made my day.

Labba rass tink Gwana schupid. He suggest we ask "rum sukkas" who duz mek de best cuttahs. Yuh kno he gon bring he good fren, dat old rum sukka Nehru fuh judge. Dat way he can rig and frig de whole poll. Labba can haul he ass da side! 

Ayoo hear dis ganda egg suckin green salipenta . labba is prize and scarce meat. Yu ever hear labba get put in peppah pot foh mix up wid other meat? labba is only to consume wid El dorodo 15 or 21. 

And who tell you doh? Yuh drunk man fren? Look, you and me gat wan common enemy. Look at de thread title - "Look out....". Dis man KP gat bad intenshuns fuh we.

KP like freeness. And he doan gat nothing fuh do all damn day! Suh shut yuh mouth about El Dorado, Labba and Gwana befo yuh attract dis freeloader hay and he buss a cap in we rass, cook we and tek away we El Dorado!

Looks like Guana wants his day cut short, out of all the avatar in the world you pick an ugly reptile. Let me see if you does change color, is Iguana gay, because this is a thread for Straight Animals.

Labba, ah tell yuh rass. Mention El Dorado and de freeloader show up wid he gay talk.

The minute I mention GAY you answer the CALL. You are another Perv trolling this site looking for company.

Looks like Guana wants his day cut short, out of all the avatar in the world you pick an ugly reptile. Let me see if you does change color, is Iguana gay, because this is a thread for Straight Animals.

Labba, ah tell yuh rass. Mention El Dorado and de freeloader show up wid he gay talk.

The minute I mention GAY you answer the CALL. You are another Perv trolling this site looking for company.

Dis was a nice thread until you show up. Why did you have to mention "gay"? This is on every single thread on which you post. Big old man like you wid professional chirren ain't ashamed of yuhself? Yuh tink yuh doctor son would be proud of all de gay shit yuh write hay? You deliberately post remarks and then engage in depicting yuh homo erotic fantasies. Yuh shameful fuh a big man. Give it a ress man. All dis gay shit gettin' old.

Don't get me into your conversation, I don't deal with Riff/Raff and low life reptiles. If you GAY  come out from the trees. As for Kids what do you have to show for yourself, I am proud of mine one a doctor and the other a lawyer. Blasted Gutter Rat!!!