dem white mout beri beri alligata would a scream
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH aH WEH DEM neemakaram, crabdaags DEM DEH????????????????
what is wrong with the picture? Are they not Guyanese chosen to represent Guyana? What exactly is the problem?
Nothing wrong with the picture. Only Missing the HANDSOME Prime Minister Cde Moses V Nagamootoo.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA Nothing wrong, everything Iree man.
Nothing wrong with the picture. Only Missing the HANDSOME Prime Minister Cde Moses V Nagamootoo.
HOUSE SLAVE NUMERO UNO,
At least them bannas not digging them balls.
Or them bannas not shaking a drug dealer hand.
Remember the man with his POOOOSEEEE.
He he...what is Granger trying to protect??? Jagdeo only needed one hand....Granger needs 2 hands...
He is holding his DICK.
apparently somebody stupid has convinced you that giving wings to this infantile, invidious, tribally obsessive whatnot is somehow 'clever'
it's actually not . . . and sends some very bad signals about what is taking up quality space in your head
apparently somebody stupid has convinced you that giving wings to this infantile, invidious, tribally obsessive whatnot is somehow 'clever'
it's actually not . . . and sends some very bad signals about what is taking up quality space in your head
Professor Redux, the custodian of all knowledge speaks. But simple question for this dunce?
What takes up quality space in your brains? Shyte!
Proctecting his shortcomings?
It's called stand easy. Standard military relaxed position. You deviates WANT to believe the man holding something.
I notice the one in blue/grey suit at right, she stan easy too.
I notice the guy in grey suit next to her,lookin lil confused. He thought it was still Jaggy's group he was meeting with...note how he stan easy...hands protectin batty.
I notice the one in blue/grey suit at right, she stan easy too.
I notice the guy in grey suit next to her,lookin lil confused. He thought it was still Jaggy's group he was meeting with...note how he stan easy...hands protectin batty.
LOL
It's called stand easy. Standard military relaxed position. You deviates WANT to believe the man holding something.
I do not know what it means but intuitively it appears a defensive posture. It is as though he feels he has to protect his masculinity from being kicked in the nuts and is different from the jagdeo "fu.ck you" bag grab above. I think his people need to tell him to avoid this one in the future.
Yo Yo ..Like ah was sayin..look yeh,Granger reachin out to the younger...hip hop crowds..aight..see wuh 'ahm sayin...YO!Yo!
Let's be real...I don't see Nelly saying "Yo" and reaching for it like that. That is a wimpy posture. And I do not like tan suits. He would look cool in darker colors. I also think it is a rule ( sorta) that tan suits go well with a white shirt and black tie otherwise it exudes a faint hint of nerd.
I do not know what it means but intuitively it appears a defensive posture. It is as though he feels he has to protect his masculinity from being kicked in the nuts and is different from the jagdeo "fu.ck you" bag grab above. I think his people need to tell him to avoid this one in the future.
There is always a problem with how to pose in standing pictures like this. Granger needs coaching. Some people can't relax with their hands to the side.
The grab isn't acceptable. And the hands behind the back doesn't work, nor does the hands in pocket. This is why coaching and image consultants are important. Granger definitely needs one. It isn't necessary that he wear a tie, but he sometimes looks rumpled.
When Jagdeo was caught, he was scratching his balls, which is a whole different problem.
The slight crease does suggest that he is holding something. He actually looks like he has an urgent need to piss.
I do agree with danyael that a dark suit looks better, and if he doesn't wear a tie he needs a different collar. More like what Greenidge has one.
Jagdeo don't have balls big enough to show, let alone hide. Remember when he had to scratch around to find his?