Granger is a liar, everyone in Guyana, knows this.
Thousands of prisoners escape or set free, Granger wants chaos, this is the new genocide -- get ready for them ...
Prince posted:Granger is a liar, everyone in Guyana, knows this.
Thousands of prisoners escape or set free, Granger wants chaos, this is the new genocide -- get ready for them ...
These sensationalists spreading nonsense are just as dangerous as the prisoners. How can thousands of prisoners escape when the prison had just a bit more than 1000 prisoners?
Don't you morons have any bloody shame? And you have to nerve to call someone a liar? You're ten times worse.
Damian Mom is good friend of ours,that boy making fun with a serious crisis.
eVEN god CANNOT HELP gUYANA WHEN YOU HAVE THE LEVEL OF IGNORANCE, INCOMPETENCE, LYING, BRAIN DEAD JACKASSES IN CONTROL OF A GOVT
The PNC cannot count. All week long they can't get the wrong figure of prison escapees. Up to now they're still counting with their fingers and toes. No wonder they got the 2015 election.
Cobra and Nehru are two pokes !
Chief posted:Cobra and Nehru are two pokes !
And you a a BIG SKONT!!! Go hide and eat Poke, nah mek Majee see you!!!!!!
Prince posted:Granger is a liar, everyone in Guyana, knows this.
Who are the 'everyone in Guyana' who knows that Granger is a liar ?
Does this include all the people who voted for him ?
Tola posted:Prince posted:Granger is a liar, everyone in Guyana, knows this.
Thousands of prisoners escape or set free, Granger wants chaos, this is the new genocide -- get ready for them ...Who are the 'everyone in Guyana' who knows that Granger is a liar ?
Does this include all the people who voted for him ?
Tola, if I may, that message came off Facebook with the comment attached to it. I came across the same video and message a while ago. In other words, that's not the poster's message.
Cobra, I thought Trump supporters were Mud Heads but look at GNI FILTH HEADS like Chief, Mud Head will be a compliment for them.
Nehru posted:Cobra, I thought Trump supporters were Mud Heads but look at GNI FILTH HEADS like Chief, Mud Head will be a compliment for them.
You noticed that I didn't interfere with Chief when he called me dry poke. I will pray that he may repent one day.