I see 2 ladies answer

I just observin...not answering

Dem gyaals nah guh weigh in. Dem time fuh duh looong past!!

That’s too bad because I would really like to get their opinion. 😀

Not my style.  I like to leave things up to the imagination.

Gyal having to use imagination means that one is unable to touch and feel. 😀

I see 2 ladies answer

Gyal having to use imagination means that one is unable to touch and feel. 😀

You rass like touch and feel up nuh.  Me sure you got couple slaps in high school.  

I see 2 ladies answer

I think you should try new things. In fact, I am confident you will look great in one of those. I can picture you in that

No doubt the engineering that went into molding that beautiful species is nothing less than A1. The contours are all well placed. No argument there.

The question is about the engineering that went into making the outfit. How important was placing the threads horizontally as opposed to placing them vertically. What are the pros and cons?

And I agree with the cainman. The panties are unnecessary. Shouldn’t wear panties if you are not wearing a bra. Ask the Hadid sisters about that or maybe the ladies here can expand on that position. 😀

You guys like things too easy.  You have to wuk lilbit.  Not everything on a silver tawa!

When yuh wuk fuh it, yuh appreciate it!!

Banna, I would never consider anything involving that Bimini to be wuk. More like devotion. 😎

Datt is one wuk me never get bored of. And mi guh wake up any time night and day to do the duties!

You guys like things too easy.  You have to wuk lilbit.  Not everything on a silver tawa!

When yuh wuk fuh it, yuh appreciate it!!

Banna, I would never consider anything involving that Bimini to be wuk. More like devotion. 😎

Datt is one wuk me never get bored of. And mi guh wake up any time night and day to do the duties!

Me neva see dat as wuk. 😀

Princess posted:

Y’all on here rather idle... men think women dress for them... Chupes... dudes please...we dress according to our waxing schedules, period, location, mood swings, season, matching shoes, matching bags, matching lipstick , availability of suitable underwear, u r not even on that list so chill ðŸĪĢ

Girl, why yuh buss we bubble!!

Princess posted:

Y’all on here rather idle... men think women dress for them... Chupes... dudes please...we dress according to our waxing schedules, period, location, mood swings, season, matching shoes, matching bags, matching lipstick , availability of suitable underwear, u r not even on that list so chill ðŸĪĢ

Indeed, indeed, INDEED ...

They takes special care to do that to eventually be with their men.