Ok folks

We see redux attacking Chief and this is so wrong. Chief always wanted to see a Guyana where all races live in Unity and we know that Chief has said good things about the PNC and that is his right.

All u leave Chief alone and go back and read his past posts for yourself and stop attacking the man.

Time for redux to get some fresh air after all, it is nice outside.

Ok folks

We see redux attacking Chief and this is so wrong. Chief always wanted to see a Guyana where all races live in Unity and we know that Chief has said good things about the PNC and that is his right.

All u leave Chief alone and go back and read his past posts for yourself and stop attacking the man.

chief is a big man . . . i'm sure the last thing he needs is tainted individuals like u 'vouching' for him

Ok folks

Don't feel sorry for Chief. He is one of the richest if not the richest person who post here.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

Ok folks

Don't feel sorry for Chief. He is one of the richest if not the richest person who post here.

Yooooooooooooooo WHERE YOU GET THAT FROM?? Stop bro.

Ok folks

I can handle it Yugi.

Ok folks

What Rich or Poor got to do with being attacked by a Lowlife PNC Stooge.
Because You are a PNC Supporter or a Thug ..........does not give you a Open license to attack others on GNI. Ksazma ...... clearly showing your support for a Drunkard..... Racist......and A STRONG PNC Supporter who wants us to Join with him and Pooja the PNC because they Blight our Country for 28 years ..... XXXXXX we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress....... XXXXXXX WE MUST NOT JOIN OTHERS TO SUPPORT ANY CORRUPTION ....PNC 28 Years (1964-1992) or JAGDEO & RAMOTAR 17 Years (1997-2014)...... XXXXXXXX So my Brother.... Do not Join to Pooja Evil.... You know better.... that is not Good?

Ok folks

What Rich or Poor got to do with being attacked by a Lowlife PNC Stooge.
Because You are a PNC Supporter or a Thug ..........does not give you a Open license to attack others on GNI. Ksazma ...... clearly showing your support for a Drunkard..... Racist......and A STRONG PNC Supporter who wants us to Join with him and Pooja the PNC because they Blight our Country for 28 years ..... XXXXXX we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress....... XXXXXXX WE MUST NOT JOIN OTHERS TO SUPPORT ANY CORRUPTION ....PNC 28 Years (1964-1992) or JAGDEO & RAMOTAR 17 Years (1997-2014)...... XXXXXXXX So my Brother.... Do not Join to Pooja Evil.... You know better.... that is not Good?

Buddy, I don't seek permission on who I choose to support. Chief is my brother in more ways than one and I will support him any time without reservation. Whether he likes the PNC is of no consequence to me.

Buddy Ksazma......Chief is always fair in his views. XXXX We see redux attacking Chief and this is so wrong. XXXXX REDUX is a Drunk..... Racist......and A STRONG PNC Supporter who wants us to Join with him and Pooja the PNC because they Blight our Country for 28 years. XXXXXX All I am saying .....Do not fall in REDUX trap .....or Join the Poojs PNC Devil Redux.........Peace.
 ..... XXXXXX we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress.......

[after 22 years of PPP rule] it takes an exceptionally delusional and racist mind to conjure up the irrational foolishness above

it is scary that the mere presence of low level (blackman) civil servants offends u so . . . that union protection is a joke, and many are contract workers whose bare livelihoods can vanish @ the whim of PPP overlords changes your nasty-minded bigot perceptions little, eh? . . . their mere presence in the work force offends

this is some seriously sick shyte . . . and u (supposedly) are in the anti-PPP, pro-democracy camp

gawd help us!

Ok folks

chief is a big man . . . i'm sure the last thing he needs is tainted individuals like u 'vouching' for him

Indeed if yuji vouches for Chief it destroys his case that the PNC loved Indians, so it wasn't a blackman party.

Pity he cant say the same about the PPP, because, aside from Luncheon and Robeson Benn, the few blacks in there are toothless poodles, or pitbull paid to protect their masters.

I still wonder why he supports Kari, who said that the PNC needs to apologize to get Indians votes.  After all if it is all a merry party and race doesn't matter in Guyana and the PNC has 90% of the black votes despite no apologies to them, then clearly they don't need to apologize to any one.

Chief got himself tied in knots.

Ok folks

I agree.  When people post false info like that about people the IRS gets very interested and we definitely don't want that.

In any case wealth isn't all that matters.  Some people are happily middle class and have all they want out of life.

Ok folks

I agree.  When people post false info like that about people the IRS gets very interested and we definitely don't want that.

In any case wealth isn't all that matters.  Some people are happily middle class and have all they want out of life.

On this one we agree.

Good night.

Redux we do not need to Join or Support the PNC.....or worse yet Pooja them. XXXXXX If that is what you choose to do .....Go ahead ....Carib J might Join you....no problem. XXXXXXX When TK told me he left the AFC to Join the PNC.....I asked him Why? XXXXXX TK was trying to make me believe in his secret meetings with Granger many things and changes were promised and are coming in the New TK-PNC. I told him maybe there is something hidden which we do not know about.....but I will allow the Dust to settle and then he can tell us why he left AFC..... ...or maybe we will see the Reason ourselves. Up to today we have not seen any proof of change to TK New-PNC, I told him I wish him luck with his PNC..... XXXXXXXX WE ALL KNOW THE DUST HAS SETTLED...and up to today TK or de other two dodging the issue. XXXXXXX MY OPINION....is TK was promised a Very Senior Position to switch from the AFC.... and he fell for it.....Now they are Telling him some Bull-$hit like....TK Bhai the PNC will look Better if we can Give that Position of Granger Running Mate to a more Young, Recognised and Brilliant Person with nuff support like Gerhard..... But don't tek worries TK bhai....yuh Brave....and DE PNC will create another Special Position for you if we get Power.....AND I UNDERSTAND TK TRYING TO CONVINCE GERHARD REAL BAD. ......And Gerhard tell TK..... PNC aint ready fuh any Real or Serious Pedigree Politician. ........And I Believe so far PNC is Disappointed TK cannot deliver one more person or Support. XXXXXXXX REDUX I STILL WISH YOU AND JB WELL.....BUT GO TRY SELLING THE PNC TO KWAME, LAMUMBA, KIT NASCIMENTO, NORMAN McCLEAN, EDJEHILL, HAMILTON, MANNIRAM, JAGDEO, RAMROOP, BRIAN YOUNG, BYNOE OR THEM HOUSE OF ISRAEL THUGS WHO WUK WITH THE PNC BEFORE. GOOD-LUCK.
 ..... XXXXXX we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress.......

[after 22 years of PPP rule] it takes an exceptionally delusional and racist mind to conjure up the irrational foolishness above

it is scary that the mere presence of low level (blackman) civil servants offends u so . . . that union protection is a joke, and many are contract workers whose bare livelihoods can vanish @ the whim of PPP overlords changes your nasty-minded bigot perceptions little, eh? . . . their mere presence in the work force offends

this is some seriously, shameful, sick shyte . . . and u (supposedly) are in the anti-PPP, pro-democracy camp

gawd help us!

"J" I FOLLOW WHAT YUH SAYING.....PNC MUST NOT APOLOGISE....THIS CAN UPSET 90% OF THEIR SUPPORTERS....WHO WRONG & STRONG AND FEEL UNDER PNC & BURNHAM LAW.......RIGGING OR STEALING POWER IS NO BIG THING......AND PPP STILL COVERING THEIR CORRUPTION UNDER THE PNC & BURNHAM CONSTITUTION WHICH PROTECT "DE WRONG & STRONG".

this is some seriously, shameful, sick shyte . . . and u (supposedly) are in the anti-PPP, pro-democracy camp

gawd help us!

Originally Posted by yuji22
we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress

One moment you proclaim that the PNC has robbed the civil servants of their salary with the cuts, but the next minute you accuse the same civil servants of corruption.

One minute you say that the PNC should abide by the the decree of judge Chung, but the next minute you accuse Chung of being corrupt.

So when you going to turn on Ramotar and Jagdeo as well and tell us what you really think about them too?

Originally Posted by Mr.T:
Originally Posted by yuji22
we are Struggling Still to get past the Corrupt civil servants, Police, Solders and Judges who have been planted by the PNC. They planted two generations of CORRUPTION to block your Country's Progress

One moment you proclaim that the PNC has robbed the civil servants of their salary with the cuts, but the next minute you accuse the same civil servants of corruption.

One minute you say that the PNC should abide by the the decree of judge Chung, but the next minute you accuse Chung of being corrupt.

So when you going to turn on Ramotar and Jagdeo as well and tell us what you really think about them too?

Mr T.....Tell them my Brother......XXXXXXX WE MUST NOT JOIN OTHERS TO SUPPORT ANY CORRUPTION ....PNC 28 Years (1964-1992) or JAGDEO & RAMOTAR 17 Years (1997-2014)...... XXXXXXXX So my Brother.... Do not Join to Pooja Evil.... You know better.... that is not Good?

gawd help us!

"J" I FOLLOW WHAT YUH SAYING.....PNC MUST NOT APOLOGISE....THIS CAN UPSET 90% OF THEIR SUPPORTERS....WHO WRONG & STRONG AND FEEL UNDER PNC & BURNHAM LAW.......RIGGING OR STEALING POWER IS NO BIG THING......AND PPP STILL COVERING THEIR CORRUPTION UNDER THE PNC & BURNHAM CONSTITUTION WHICH PROTECT "DE WRONG & STRONG".

Whats your incoherent rant about?

Ok folks

Why don't you haul your gutter rat mouth.