PROFILE of the Week:

Farouk Samaroo:

Politician, Soldier, Consultant!

By Dr. Dhanpaul Narine

Farouk Samaroo is a fascinating personality.

He has been active in the New York community in different capacities.

He was at one time a consultant for different political campaigns in New York.

When we met in 2005 Farouk was a firebrand. He was the campaign manager of Albert Baldeo who ran for a seat in District 28 in Queens, New York.

http://www.qchron.com/editions...35-63ec3681033b.html

But Farouk’s interest went much deeper.

He served his country in the military braving the uncertainties of war and emerging at the end stronger and with a renewed sense of confidence.

More recently Farouk served as an advisor

to the People’s Progressive Party (PPP/C) in Guyana

in the 2015 elections.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...nger-guyanas-future/

Very nice...

Dr Dhanpaul, the Political Guru

who claim he and Farook

got more Support

than Moses or Granger.

The only problem .... Farook...... is lying to us that he is supporting and working for the AFC ..... when this is far from the truth.

But the truth is out....

see the end of the first Paragraph........

"More recently Farouk served as an advisor to the People’s Progressive Party (PPP/C) in Guyana in the 2015 elections."

Working for the PPP

in itself is not a Crime....

But lying is the Crime....

fishing for Info

to feed to Nandalall

is a Crime.

I am still a Personal Friend of many in the PPP...

including Donald,

but everyone know

I am not a Crab Louse Politician

whose job is to transmit Racial Hatred,

Toxic Lies & Dishonesty.....

or reduce my self to a become a Political Prostitute.

I have already checked....

Every call he made is archived

in the Spy Dept

that was set up by Jagdeo.

Now..... all that Information

is in the hands of the New Govt

The PPP Guys did not believe

they would be rejected by the People .....

so they kept records...

Now..all these two can do

is scratch each other back-side.

Anil cant help ...

now everything is in the open .....

PPP got some worst Crooks

on their hands .... worst than Kwame....

The Top People in Govt know...

1) Moses Nagamootoo:

Prime Minister and First Vice President

2) Khemraj Ramjattan:

Ministry of Public Security and Second VP

Moses & Khemraj are

Prime Minister &

Vice President respectively.......

Khemraj Ramjattan being sworn in. [iNews' Photo] 

Who is Dhanpaul

& His Side Kick.

Who? ....& ....Who?

I find it hard to believe ayuh gat so much time on ayuh hands to attempt to throw dirt on me

Coolies are amazing creatures

I have already checked....

Every call he made to Anil is archived

in the Spy Dept...

that was set up by Jagdeo.

Now..... all that Information

is in the hands of the New Govt...

And Anil abandon him...

Anil saying he was Paid well...

You were warned to keep far from Anil,
But who know more ....... the Paid Political Consultant

The word is "lose" bai not "loose"

Apparently spelling is no longer required for a jaab at the Chronicle

Mr Campaign Manager....

abee cant spell

Tell abee simple poor coolie about Chronicle?

Read & Explain fuh abee na bhai...

Campaign Manager for who, them jail birds?  LOL  Shyster, you mek the US Army hands fall.

The word is "lose" bai not "loose"

Apparently spelling is no longer required for a jaab at the Chronicle

Mr Campaign Manager....

abee cant spell

Tell abee simple poor coolie about Chronicle?

Read & Explain fuh abee na bhai...

Campaign Manager for who, them jail birds?  LOL  Shyster, you mek the US Army hands fall.

Kishan na chase way de Campaign Manager...

Le eee tell abee about De Story in De Chronicle.

Dem got him on tape

singing nuff Lies to Nandalall...

about Moses, Khemraj & AFC...

Same time.... Donald & Rohee 

find out he Begging fuh CG wuk

with the alliance

if PPP lose....

Same Time...Glen catch Anil pon tape

Threating fuh blow up Kaiteur...

and talking about de Sperm Traders...

Same Time.... Roger Khan

Rat out Bharat & De Duck....

Same Time.... Vishnu

getting attacked....

and claim Shytes is a Spy

Same Time...De man is

official Photographer for

Albert, Ed & Sampson...

teking secret photo

2 AM in de Morning

Poor Vish get Confused...

Now...Time out....

Is who Backside

Really wired. 

Albert, Ed & Sampson...

Why de Spy Photographer

come on GNI to Blow his Cover

I'm terribly impressed by the Rum Shap Intelligence Service.

God I hope none of these "tapes" ever get leaked, i'd be mortified

Would you be surprised

if you hear a recording

of the PPP NY Political Consultant

begging (real hard) for CG wuk

when the alliance win the elections

and the PPP & Anil get thrown out.