In January a pre- fab steel structure company proposed the ideal quarantine facility that takes less than 48 hours to assemble and fitted with all amenities and medical apparatus in less than a week.
At a cost of 40 million Guyana dollars each imagine how much of these structures would have been available by now and we would not have even touched a billion dollars even with retrofitting...Finance minister says in EXCESS of 1 billion will be spent ...That is on the Ocean view building in one area alone, when it will cost 400 million to do 10 of these structures at 10 locations..The lack of foresight proper planning and decisions baffles me..
Look at the video.
Big difference between a large garage to a large building.
In New York, canvas tents were erected to serve as hospitals. Putting up pre-fab steel structures leaves NO room to thief money.
They could have set this up at the Culture Ctr tarmac.
cain posted:Big difference between a large garage to a large building.
Did you watch the video.
Dave posted:They could have set this up at the Culture Ctr tarmac.
Fixing Ocean View is pay back to the Rambarran Brothers and at the said time contractors, government officials filling their pockets.
Dave posted:cain posted:Big difference between a large garage to a large building.
Did you watch the video.
If I watched all that you post I wouldn't have time to take a crap but I do know the difference between a big garage to a building. If this was a PPP venture everything would be just peachy and yall would be saying how you'll be visiting the place and all kinds shyte. Now it's done under APNU everything they do is bad.
kp posted:Dave posted:They could have set this up at the Culture Ctr tarmac.
Fixing Ocean View is pay back to the Rambarran Brothers and at the said time contractors, government officials filling their pockets.
I support Real Estate Development. Don't you?
Have you heard from your sidekick Tom? Simcoe is being attacked by Covid19.
Mitwah posted:kp posted:Dave posted:They could have set this up at the Culture Ctr tarmac.
Other than you I don't know anyone on GNI.
kp posted:Mitwah posted:kp posted:Dave posted:They could have set this up at the Culture Ctr tarmac.
Other than you I don't know anyone on GNI.
How about Gilly?
Mits, you ever heard from Daro, that banna disappeared? He and his cutie visited me just before he left T.O, I lost lost track of her also, she was a nice lady and he seemed a cool guy.
cain posted:Mits, you ever heard from Daro, that banna disappeared? He and his cutie visited me just before he left T.O, I lost lost track of her also, she was a nice lady and he seemed a cool guy.
They are both on Facebook. PM me your digits and I can send it to her. Haven't spoken to Daro for a long time now. May give him a shout.
Facebook? What's that?
I had her email don't remember if I still have it or if it's the same.
kp posted:Dave posted:They could have set this up at the Culture Ctr tarmac.
The property is now owned by PNC Tycoon Ivor ALLEN.
The PPP should file an injunction to stop this spending.
Does anyone know if Irfat still deh round? Is like the banna got he mouth padlocked, all we ever hear from is the balding beagle.
Oi KP, I still waiting fo dah story yo buddy neighbour uncle told ya about dem 'mericans goin after bad PNC dem fo their tiefin money, what happen man? You called on yo buddy Dave an Bibi to post it but is like their buddy fren uncle neihbour never gave em the lowdown. I want to read story.
cain posted:Does anyone know if Irfat still deh round? Is like the banna got he mouth padlocked, all we ever hear from is the balding beagle.
Oi KP, I still waiting fo dah story yo buddy neighbour uncle told ya about dem 'mericans goin after bad PNC dem fo their tiefin money, what happen man? You called on yo buddy Dave an Bibi to post it but is like their buddy fren uncle neihbour never gave em the lowdown. I want to read story.
There are corroborated facts in the post. Harmon is being investigated. Irfan said hello and happy to see you are so interested in his welfare.
So I guess he still deh, round. Tell I'm for me he mus puff out..oops, I mean he mus pop up one one time and say something, doan let anybody push im aside.
cain posted:Does anyone know if Irfat still deh round? Is like the banna got he mouth padlocked, all we ever hear from is the balding beagle.
Fact: the PPP/C has organized to distribute over 50,000 face masks free of cost to Guyanese all over this country. They have also given thousands of hampers to families in need
Fact: other small parties ( ANUG, TCI) and NGO groups have given face masks and hampers and are working daily to deliver more.
Also Fact: the APNU/AFC who are actually forcing us to accept them in Govt have given NOT a single face mask or food hamper to ordinary Guyanese. In fact the CDC which was distributing hampers they got from donations from the private sector have been stopped from distributing same.
These are the people who are foisting themselves on this country so that their greedy ministers could continue live the good life by themselves!