Of a Gal who can Bake Sponge Cake and Black Cake. And also can offer the other cake
wrong forum...you could pot in Bollywood
Ray, I dont smoke Pot
Nehru posted:Of a Gal who can Bake Sponge Cake and Black Cake. And also can offer the other cake
Go home early, you go find am.
Nehru posted:Of a Gal who can Bake Sponge Cake and Black Cake.
And also can offer the other cake
Nehru, Dee other cake like ...
... Butter Cake
... Biscuit Cake
... Baked Flourless Cake
... Pound Cake
... Baked Flourless Cake
... Angel Food Cake
... Chiffon Cake
... Genoise Cake
Dg, yuh stop at G, yuh gat to reach P
Na bai, DG hit the G spot there.
Nehru posted:Dg, yuh stop at G, yuh gat to reach P
Nehru .. P ... like a piece of ...
pitta patta cake
You nailed it
Demerara_Guy posted:Nehru posted:Dg, yuh stop at G, yuh gat to reach P
Nehru .. P ... like a piece of ...
pitta patta cake
P-Punnani Cake
Nehru gatt sheer dutty thoughts!!ð
Baseman posted:Nehru gatt sheer dutty thoughts!!ð
Bhai is Kristmas and a man must get his Gift
Nehru posted:Baseman posted:Nehru gatt sheer dutty thoughts!!ð
Bhai is Kristmas and a man must get his Gift
And me sure you like the unwrapping part too!!
Well, cake during the festive season is moist and delicious, It dont matter if is black, sponge or other
Base rass lucky, he has a special brown chocolate cake fuh Christmas. Look at he Avatar.
Me spending chrismuss wid me redhead. Pink cake is tasty. Me neva had black cake.
Ooh Pink, I like Pink
Nehru posted:Ooh Pink, I like Pink
Tek you black cake an Staan easy deh. You rass too big eye. How much cake you want .
Redhead does get hot. It does shake the house.
Sean posted:Base rass lucky, he has a special brown chocolate cake fuh Christmas. Look at he Avatar.
Me spending chrismuss wid me redhead. Pink cake is tasty. Me neva had black cake.
The only comment I would add, once you go Black, you never go back!!
Fuss time Me went Black, me didnât even know!!