We have seen what amounts to an attack on Ray for enforcing forum rules and doing an excellent job.

Posters who were used to behaving as if this BB is a Cuss Down Rum shop, are now upset that rules are being enforced and they are kicking, screaming and attacking.

I urge all decent posters to show their support for Ray.

We can all engage in a civilized manner minus the cuss down, and using terms like BuggE** to address a poster who disagrees with your position is showing weakness and an inability to engage in a civil manner.

I disagree with Carib and D2 all the time but they are examples of how to oppose someone without cussing down, name calling and using terms like BuggE** to address posters.

Ray's job is not the easiest, he has to set aside his personal opinions and moderate which is no easy task.

Please let us all step back and let the man do his job.

Yuji22

We have seen what amounts to an attack on Ray for enforcing forum rules and doing an excellent job.

Posters who were used to behaving as if this BB is a Cuss Down Rum shop, are now upset that rules are being enforced and they are kicking, screaming and attacking.

We can all engage in a civilized manner minus the cuss down, and using terms like BuggE** to address a poster who disagrees with your position is showing weakness and an inability to engage in a civil manner.

I disagree with Carib and D2 all the time but they are examples of how to oppose someone without cussing down, name calling and using terms like BuggE** to address posters.

Ray's job is not the easiest, he has to set aside his personal opinions and moderate which is no easy task.

Yuji22

Let Ray do his job. He has explained the rules before by stating what is acceptable and what isn't. He is doing a good job. You are all lucky that I did not run for the job because 80% of you will be cooling off right now. There is a time to step forward and a time to step back.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Yuji22

Let Ray do his job. He has explained the rules before by stating what is acceptable and what isn't. He is doing a good job. You are all lucky that I did not run for the job because 80% of you will be cooling off right now. There is a time to step forward and a time to step back.

Well said.

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Yuji22

Well said.

What's that brown spot on your nose?

I am never afraid to speak the truth and stand up for what I feel is right.

It is sad to see the AFC/PNC posters headed by Mitwah and others pulling out their daggers and stabbing a man in the back when the man is doing an admirable job.

I support Ray because he went to visit the good folks at Line Path at one time in his life. I think he doing a fine job. 

It is sad to see the AFC/PNC posters headed by Mitwah and others pulling out their daggers and stabbing a man in the back when the man is doing an admirable job.

I support Ray because he went to visit the good folks at Line Path at one time in his life. I think he doing a fine job. 

Skeldon

Did Ray visit Line Path ? I attended Line Path Secondary 1978 - 1982.

That is such great news. Maybe, I might know Ray if I see him.

Ray is a decent man.

It is sad to see AFC/PNC posters headed by Mitwat and others taking out their daggers and stabbing the man in the back.

Skeldon

Ray is a decent man.

It is sad to see AFC/PNC posters headed by Mitwat and others taking out their daggers and stabbing the man in the back.

Yugi22, if you went to Line Path between 1978 - 1982, then you were not on the bus that went to Ottawa to protest against Burnham and the PNC regime.

Yugi numbers, tell us did Acting Chancellor of the Judiciary Carl Singh  conducted  background checks on Rabi Sukul before his appointment to the Court of Appeal?

Don't lie now.

What sort of background checks? I grew up with the chap and played in the same cricket team as teenagers. He left for England last time I saw him, and I don't think he had any political affiliations in Guyana at that time.

Skeldon

Ray is a decent man.

Yugi22, if you went to Line Path between 1978 - 1982, then you were not on the bus that went to Ottawa to protest against Burnham and the PNC regime.

Listen

I attended three bus trips to Ottawa organized by the late and respected Sat and the ACG. Danny was also there.

Around 1990/1991.

Manny Singh, who was at one time a real estate agent was also there. 

The Third bus trip was attended by Janet and leader from the Liberator party.

After, the meeting then foreign affairs minister, Joe Clarke met with the leadership of the protests and this is what kicked started the commonwealth pressing for change for free and fair elections.

Ask the ACG about the trips. You had probably abandoned the cause by then. I honestly do not know if you did or not.

Skeldon

Ray is a decent man.

Listen

I attended three bus trips to Ottawa organized by the late and respected Sat and the ACG. Danny was also there.

Around 1990/1991.

After, the meeting then foreign affairs minister, Joe Clarke met with the leadership of the protests and this is what kicked started the commonwealth pressing for change for free and fair elections.

Ask the ACG about the trips. You had probably abandoned the cause by then. I honestly do not know if you did or not.

Manny, Danny, Victor, Changur, Bhoj, Vijai are all my friends. They have no recollection of you. You are an incorrigible liar. How come you are not speaking out of your  DPP and the PPP freeing Fineman's accomplice? What will be your excuse to the people of Lusignan?

Skeldon

Ray is a decent man.

Listen

Around 1990/1991.

Manny, Danny, Victor, Changur, Bhoj, Vijai are all my friends. They have no recollection of you. You are an incorrigible liar. How come you are not speaking out of your  DPP and the PPP freeing Fineman's accomplice? What will be your excuse to the people of Lusignan?

Consider yourself fortunate that yuji chose to engage with you.

I now once again have you on the ignore list. 

Skeldon

Ray is a decent man.

Listen

Around 1990/1991.

Consider yourself fortunate that yuji chose to engage with you.

I now once again have you on the ignore list. 

Allyuh look how Brown Noser, Yugi22 running away. I tell you this young fella should have been in the Olympics.

Yugi22 please tell us, How come you are not speaking out of your  DPP and the PPP freeing of Fineman's accomplice? What will be your excuse to the people of Lusignan?

Originally Posted by TI:

Yugi numbers, tell us did Acting Chancellor of the Judiciary Carl Singh  conducted  background checks on Rabi Sukul before his appointment to the Court of Appeal?

Don't lie now.

What sort of background checks? I grew up with the chap and played in the same cricket team as teenagers. He left for England last time I saw him, and I don't think he had any political affiliations in Guyana at that time.

Dem AFC dagger boys always distort the truth.

Originally Posted by TI:

Don't lie now.

Dem AFC dagger boys always distort the truth.

Yugi22 please tell us, How come you are not speaking out of your  DPP and the PPP freeing of Fineman's accomplice? What will be your excuse to the people of Lusignan?