iT WILL BE THE EASIEST DECISION TO MAKE. aLL THEY NEED TO DO IS LOOK AT A pHOTO IN 1992 AND THEN COMPARE TO ONE IN 2014. bUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOOkOOO ppp all the way baby!!!

It's easy for you...you have some solid breadfruit curry issue. I don't. I happen to like breadfruit (in moderation).

iT WILL BE THE EASIEST DECISION TO MAKE. aLL THEY NEED TO DO IS LOOK AT A pHOTO IN 1992 AND THEN COMPARE TO ONE IN 2014. bUTTA bING bUTTA bANG bUTTA fOOkOOO ppp all the way baby!!!

you too stupid for your own good,next time you go to the bar and talk to some one that just migrate from guyana ask him why he leave the land of honey and milk 

Canada gat good Welfare Program so you deh good.

Originally Posted by TI:

I find it a rather simple decision.

yu either a PPP or PNC...

Settled at birth eh?

prior the last election, the AFC had hired a foreign politican consultant who recommended that AFC's strategy should be to align itself to the PNC. Secret meetings were held at Pegasus and at the last moment the decision not to, was made.  

Who did they hire this time?

Like you gee de man wan backhand bytch slap?

HEHEHE

Originally Posted by TI:

Settled at birth eh?

prior the last election, the AFC had hired a foreign politican consultant who recommended that AFC's strategy should be to align itself to the PNC. Secret meetings were held at Pegasus and at the last moment the decision not to, was made.  

Who did they hire this time?

This is the problem the AFC and many similar parties don't understand. Good sound campaign strategy can only take you so far. It is built on the idea of persuading people.

Good campaign strategists are not miracle workers. There was no way Dick Morris in 2006 was gonna make any difference.

And in Guyana, hiring foreign strategists is actually a hindrance because we are a tribal society politically. The foreign campaign strategist will impute his inapposite experience of working in a place like America with the racial deadlock in Guyana.

For example, a white voter in America can be persuaded to vote for a black candidate. That white voter has no memory of being ruled by black racists or bullied for being white. So the foreign consultant will conflate American whites and Indo-Guyanese together.

Originally Posted by TI:

Settled at birth eh?

Bai Ayatollah, you racial on both sides. Equal opportunity racist.

Skelly

De man ain't racist. He calls a spade a spade.

The Grand Ayatollah is a man of wisdom.

Originally Posted by TI:

Settled at birth eh?

Skelly

De man ain't racist. He calls a spade a spade.

The Grand Ayatollah is a man of wisdom.

I can't believe Guyanese can't come up with better options than these two. For the average Indian especially, he can vote to get robbed and abused by his own or robbed and abused by another race w/the occasional beatings.

Originally Posted by TI:

Settled at birth eh?

I have no friends now

You should be admired for your objectivity..regardless of the implied satire.