EAST COAST FLOOD. YOU WILL THINK THEY WILL DO SOMETING ABOUT IT BUT THE INCOMPETENT CLUSLESS FOOLS JUST LOOKINH ON.

GUYANA GONE FUH CHANNA!!!!

CHANGE WE VOTED FOR:  INCOMPETENCE!!!!!!!!

No 1. YOU and I did not vote for change.

No 2. PPP "great floods" are a result of PPP incompetence.

Sometime I wonder if you and Cousin Snakeman are drunk when posting.

Or is it as Caribj says, ya'll just hate Granger for the simple reason that he's Black.

I hesitate to think that's the overly simplistic answer to all these nonsensical postings from you and the PPP corner.

Originally Posted by Freaky:
dis tek de effin cake INCOINCOMPETENT!

Somebaddy gee dis antiman wan jill or babb coin

BHAI DAT IS A SPECIAL AUNTYMAN WITH PLENTY MOPNEY TO BUY MEN WIRG BIG BIGAN AS COBRA WOULD SAY.  EVEN THOUGH YUH CALL HIM A STINKING LIAR HE AH CALL YUH BHIA??  IS BIGAN HE WANT FROM YOU???

wuts dis horsesh!t "gone fuh channa"? Is duh some kineea biharish term?

I never understood that one either chap. I'm from de Corentyne and no coolie I know ever says that.

Then again I was from decent Corentyne stock.

We didn't even eat much "channa" in Guyana. I do not recall a single serving of channa at abbe house in 8 years.

Any channa we ate was given to us in some re-used rum bottle. And channa eating was discouraged by abbe Black dentist

I never understood that one either chap. I'm from de Corentyne and no coolie I know ever says that.

We didn't even eat much "channa" in Guyana. I do not recall a single serving of channa at abbe house in 8 years.

Any channa we ate was given to us in some re-used rum bottle. And channa eating was discouraged by abbe Black dentist 

Bhai, Come to Caribbean Cabana leh meh teach you Guyanese.

I believe he aunty of mine that owns Caribbean Cabana is from Ghargetung chap

Oh Rass suh we gun get a big discount.  Dem gat Boys there who like Hamma other men, if so Freaky gun be happy to go.