WI 315/5
India require another 213 runs with 10 wickets and 32.1 overs remaining
I think WI gat this one unless King Kholi does his magic.
Probably bai, but this match can go either way
Did you see what Pakistan is doing to Sri Lanka in that test match. They are clobbering them.
Dem Paki killing SL. Four centuries by the top 4.
India require another 132 runs with 8 wickets and 18.0 overs remaining
Hard task but cannot relax with kholi still there
Kholi and Pant is a dangerous pair, they can slug the ball and make this look easy.
Agree , it will be a nail biting finish.
Pant is gone, oh rass
Now pressure on Kholi, he has to go all out now.
WI gat this Bhai
Dunno yet bai, them women can wuk lil obeah there. I see a lot of women crossing their legs, i wonder why. I know they say slippery when wet.
good match
Amral posted:Dunno yet bai, them women can wuk lil obeah there. I see a lot of women crossing their legs, i wonder why. I know they say slippery when wet.
Behru where this match happening?
Sheik101 posted:Amral posted:Dunno yet bai, them women can wuk lil obeah there. I see a lot of women crossing their legs, i wonder why. I know they say slippery when wet.
Behru where this match happening?
Ask Amral Bhai, I am following on Cricinfo
I am watching live stream
90 from 70 balls
73/59
Them ladies with Sari will stay away from sweeping the pitch ..
they will try to jay ray them WI fast bowler around the boundary line ð
67/53 this is gone be very tight as tight as square peg in a round hole
Windies could end near two-decade drought in India
CUTTACK, India, CMC â West Indies face India in Sundayâs decisive third One-Day International knowing victory will see them end a near two-decade wait for a series victory on the subcontinent
52/41
Even the men crossing their legs. I think heads are being raised as the tension mounts
need a wicket badly...Kohli maybe
Boundaries not coming bai
32/26
30/24 and legs are squeezed even tighter
Bowled him
Thats it, over now.
Kholi mad with himself now.
Amral posted:Thats it, over now.
, 24/20
Bai, India still has an outside chance. I would love to see a super over in this match.
Massive 6
8/13 rass