Both match are being played at the same time.
India 60-0 in 7 overs
England 41-0 5 overs
Nehru and Ray, all you watching ?
Both match are being played at the same time.
India 60-0 in 7 overs
England 41-0 5 overs
Nehru and Ray, all you watching ?
India 190 in their 20 overs.
England 137/2 in 21 of 50 overs.
India has this one. England in a commanding position
enGLAND SET FOR BIG SCORE UNLESS wEST iNDIES PULL THEM BACK
231/3 35 overs. WI need to take wickets.
Australia doing well so far. 93/2 10.4 overs
yuji22 posted:India 190 in their 20 overs.
England 137/2 in 21 of 50 overs.
Bhai, is a T20 game I believe
AQnyway, I bush watching Cohen saying Trump is a RACIST, CONMAN, LIAR and LAGUBAGU
Yes Bhai. They needed to be around 220. Australia is doing well right now.
Nehru posted:AQnyway, I bush watching Cohen saying Trump is a RACIST, CONMAN, LIAR and LAGUBAGU
You mixing politics with cricket.
Australia won ! Maxwell is back !
England set for a big score against WI.
WOW!! Great job by the Aussies and the Englishmen Bussing up the leather ball.
Dem put good lash pun India. Dem Indians walking with their tails between their legs. Glad to see Australia doing well and Maxwell is back.
Good times ahead for cricket.
Dem Englishman gone crazy yuh gun think is Bumper Ball they beating
Gayle Force in full flow!!
carnage!!
I shoulda call in sick today to watch this
I hope they keep it up cause they have a reputation to lose 4 wickets in 2 overs
Same Skont I talkin Bout 2 gone in 1 over!!!!!!!!!!!
hetmyer want wan good lash for thinking he can upstage the Universe Boss
Hety needs to calm down...use his head sometimes
381/6
4 overs left
39 runs to get
Ray posted:Hety needs to calm down...use his head sometimes
He becomes a bit to restless and hurried at ODIâs. He will mature over time.