• AP foreign,Tuesday January 22 2013

SRINAGAR, India (AP) — Officials in Indian-controlled Kashmir are warning residents to build bomb-proof basements, collect two weeks' worth of food and water and be prepared for a possible nuclear war.

There was no official reason given for the sudden concern about a nuclear attack in the region, repeatedly fought over by nuclear-armed rivals India and Pakistan. However, a series of deadly skirmishes along a cease-fire line in recent weeks has heightened tensions between the two countries.

Kashmir police published the advisory Monday in the Greater Kashmir newspaper.

The notice advised people to build bomb shelters with toilets and stockpile food. It also provided advice on how to survive attacks with chemical and biological weapons.

Local authorities did not answer calls for comment.

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Oh looky, more scared impotent hindus running helter skelter

Jackass, didn't the US build bomb shelters during the Cold War.  Sweden has nuke bomb shelters for 70% of its population.  Every Swiss home, by law, has a nuke bomb shelter.

I'm sure those lil drugged out teens had no chance against you ova deh.

Oh looky, more scared impotent hindus running helter skelter

Jackass, didn't the US build bomb shelters during the Cold War.  Sweden has nuke bomb shelters for 70% of its population.  Every Swiss home, by law, has a nuke bomb shelter.

I'm sure those lil drugged out teens had no chance against you ova deh.

As usual you missed the point.

Ever notice how any Hindu-controlled state cannot seem to provide its citizens with basic security?

Is it mere coincidence that Hindu dominated governments fail at this most basic duty?

However, all Hindu governments excel at tiefing and raping subordinates

India is preparing for a nuclear exchange and invasion by China.  A good way of preparing for that is to have a nuclear war and conventional war with Pakistan first.  That is a good way to strenghten up and prepare Indian soldiers/indian nation for the eventual invasion and nuclear exchange by China.  Just like the way Vietnam was able to defeat China by first taking on the Americans.

Ever since Joker returned, he has been on a vicious rampage against Hindus.  The obvious conclusion is that he was hired by the AFC and PNC to do this.  Joker, please do an ancestry search; I'm positive you'll find Hindus in your bloodline.  You can ask your cousin Jansherbai and his associates to use their prestigious indenture database project.        

Originally Posted by Observer:

Ever since Joker returned, he has been on a vicious rampage against Hindus.  The obvious conclusion is that he was hired by the AFC and PNC to do this.  Joker, please do an ancestry search; I'm positive you'll find Hindus in your bloodline.  You can ask your cousin Jansherbai and his associates to use their prestigious indenture database project.        

Its not simpler to think that I'm revolted by cowardly hindu behavior? And that I'd like you hindus to pull your dhotis up and be men?

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

India has at its helm leaders who are secular, civilized, and wary of the dangers of nuclear war. The same cannot be said about others who possessed nuclear weapons or who are in pursuit of it.

Translation: We're a bunch of impotent cowards who confuse the words eace" and "unconditional surrender."

FYI, peace comes from strength. Only the strong can make peace. The weak can only beg for temporary reprieve from annihilation. Ever hear a fullahman state beg for "peace"?

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

India has at its helm leaders who are secular, civilized, and wary of the dangers of nuclear war. The same cannot be said about others who possessed nuclear weapons or who are in pursuit of it.

Translation: We're a bunch of impotent cowards who confuse the words eace" and "unconditional surrender."

FYI, peace comes from strength. Only the strong can make peace. The weak can only beg for temporary reprieve from annihilation. Ever hear a fullahman state beg for "peace"?

Those nations keep getting their butt kicked in every other day. 1500 Palestinians vs. 5 Isrealis. War with the Israel and the West has brought more humiliation and sufferings. Pursue peace and maintain a powerful military for defense. India is doing that.