The lady looking and sounding good. Prezzy hopeful in 2024?
Baseman posted:The lady looking and sounding good. Prezzy hopeful in 2024?
Nahhhhh! Boobs too small.
Oh rass, but then again "likkle mushroom dick" is yall prez, it might wuk.
Looks like the US might have its first Indian President. Dem Indians backed and picked the winner the last time around. They prappa smart.
They are also becoming very influential in the Canadian Political Landscape.
Take us Indos to the moon. Carib G alone cannot have bragging rights.
Is the U.S. Ambassador to the U.N., Nikki Haley allowed to look sexy in black, low neck dress? I believed Cain was hoping to see a pair of milk jugs on her chest like Stormy.
Dam right banna.
cain posted:Dam right banna.
cain posted:Baseman posted:The lady looking and sounding good. Prezzy hopeful in 2024?
Nahhhhh! Boobs too small.
You calling the lady's boobs "fried eggs"? What's wrong with you Willis?
Looks like Cain likes his eggs boiled.
Baseman posted:The lady looking and sounding good. Prezzy hopeful in 2024?
Nah, the fair-haired boys will rule.
yuji22 posted:Looks like Cain likes his eggs boiled.
I doan eat eggs...but being vegetarian I do love melons.
Most likely, but dont write off this Lady yet, she is no loser like Hillary.
cain posted:yuji22 posted:Looks like Cain likes his eggs boiled.
I doan eat eggs...but being vegetarian I do love melons.
Correction, Cain loves Melons.
Right now ,she looks good as a Democrat, just as what Trump did ,he crossed the floor. Look out 2024!!! NIKKI!!!
kp posted:Right now ,she looks good as a Democrat, just as what Trump did ,he crossed the floor. Look out 2024!!! NIKKI!!!
America is not ready for another colored president. The KKK will make sure this does not happen.
skeldon_man posted:kp posted:Right now ,she looks good as a Democrat, just as what Trump did ,he crossed the floor. Look out 2024!!! NIKKI!!!
America is not ready for another colored president. The KKK will make sure this does not happen.
Yuji is ready for one in Canada.
Baseman posted: Indian Beauty and Brains!The lady looking and sounding good. Prezzy hopeful in 2024?
Sikhs are very good-looking. I had a Sikh accountant friend who looked just like Nikki, maybe they're related, I'll ask her.