Ray posted:this is wan Guyanese forum, not an Indian one
Shut yuh poke Ray.
I used to sing this to dem binnies, dem does get hot
Raja gun keep yuh overnight Gun be butta bing Butta Bang
Lucky Dog Benji
ayuh indian should get ayuh own forum
This is OUR forum. Ask Stormy and caribj
Ray posted:ayuh indian should get ayuh own forum
Bai, if abee lef, yuh guh oney be lef wid about three or four cranky ole people. Cyan yuh imagine yuhself having to interact wid dem mad people all de time?
Kascz, he Rass enjoying the music and nah gat thanks. He getting like moses now
Nehru posted:Kascz, he Rass enjoying the music and nah gat thanks. He getting like moses now
Nah, he nah like Moses. Moses seh he iz wan neemakharaam. Ray nah wan neemakharaam.
Oh yes that DOG gave the definition of a Neemakaram then go and prove he IS A NEEMAKARAM CRABDAAG.
And you know i am NOT making this shit up. I have video to prove it!!
pRINCE, i KNO YOU ARE NOT A mUKESH FAN BUT i AM IN HEAVEN NOW
Nehru posted:I used to sing this to dem binnies, dem does get hot
Dem duz get hat an' throw yuh out ah dee house.
Nehru posted:pRINCE, i KNO YOU ARE NOT A mUKESH FAN BUT i AM IN HEAVEN NOW
Ah deh home today and you know what that means. Later I am going to our favorite den in your hood.
iTS RAINING NICE WEATHER TO VISIT SWEETHOMEN
Aasman Se Aaya Farishta
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-J4me6NgNk
Aasman Se Aaya Farishta - Mohammad Rafi's Hit Song - Shammi Kapoor Songs -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-J4me6NgNk