GUYANA IS THE HOME OF THE GREAT SHIV CHANDERPAUL

* The Indian Prime Minister must show his respect by visiting Shiv's place of birth.

* By the time Prime Minister arrives in Guyana Shiv would be the highest runs scorer in WI test history.

* Shiv will be featured prominently during Modi's visit to Guyana.

* One billion Indians know Shiv. He has tortured India over the years scoring over 2000 runs at an average of 62+ with 7 hundreds against India.

* Like I said one billion Indians know Shiv; a few hundred know Ramotar.

Cobra: Nuff ah them indians know Jagdeo though

* JAGDEO CONTINUES TO MENTALLY TORTURE SOME OF THE PPP HATERS.

Guyana has to tighten security for the Indian PM when he visits. Guyana has a most feared opposition mob. 

Yuji always wondered how these parties are being financed. I now have the answer.

Guyanese must never make the mistake of trusting the Mobsters in the AFC/PNC.

Modi will feel very comfortable in PPP strongholds, as indeed, as in India, the majority of the people there either use latrines or the bush.

This is why the PPP refuses to release proper housing data in its 2012 census.

The security protecting Prime Minister Modi will have to keep on eye on Guyana's most depraved and dangerous politicians.

These ugly, pompous, self absorbed, egotistical scamps

want chaos in Guyana. Maybe the Indians can serve them chicken tikka masala laced with rat poison. That will be a blessing for Guyana and Guyanese.

* The Indian Prime Minister must show his respect by visiting Shiv's place of birth.

* By the time Prime Minister arrives in Guyana Shiv would be the highest runs scorer in WI test history.

* One billion Indians know Shiv. He has tortured India over the years scoring over 2000 runs at an average of 62+ with 7 hundreds against India.

Cobra: Nuff ah them indians know Jagdeo though

* JAGDEO CONTINUES TO MENTALLY TORTURE SOME OF THE PPP HATERS.

I heard something about your buddy Jag the Fag being in serious trouble with the law soon Rev.

The security protecting Prime Minister Modi will have to keep on eye on Guyana's most depraved and dangerous politicians.

want chaos in Guyana. Maybe the Indians can serve them chicken tikka masala laced with rat poison. That will be a blessing for Guyana and Guyanese.

It will in the best interest of Guyana if the Indians bring some Rat Poison to get rid of Guyana's Rats, Cockye and Neemakharam.

I like the idea of the tikka masala and lace it up.

It will in the best interest of Guyana if the Indians bring some Rat Poison to get rid of Guyana's Rats, Cockye and Neemakharam.

Let's not wish death on them prematurely. After the elctions, AFC will follow the likes of Jim Jones and have a mass suicide.

Skelly, the AFC is the prostitute of the PNC.

You know what Berbicians think of the AFC Rats ?

You guessed it right.

Dem Bugga Batty Vex..... Ramotar get fish up by Moses Moses really cut eee down to size Romotar really dotish...Idiot

One time Moses Cuss up all ah dem at Freedom House and tell dem......"I done with aya"

Jackass Ramotar....Immediately...Dispatch a letter to Moses....... This is wha de Fool write

Dear Comrade Moses.....Thank you fuh Resigning from the PPP

Janet call Donald....and told him...."Are you a Donkey?"

She told Ramotar....."Without Moses PPP cannot get 50% Votes"

Janet tear up de Letter....and mek Ramotar apologize to Moses in front of everyone at freedom house.

Janet was Right.......

in 1997..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_1997 With Mose on Board....... PPP Won Easily - 55%

in 2001..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2001 With Mose on Board .....PPP Won Easily - 53%

in 2006..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2006 With Mose on Board........ PPP Won Easily - 54%.

in 2011..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011 Without Mose NAGAMOOTOO on Board....... PPP LOST -48%.

So the Facts are here for everyone to See.... it does not Matter How much Buggering Yuji tek.....

it does not matter if Rev getting Bugga from Kwame Or Lamumba......

PPP CAN ONLY WIN WITH NAGAMOOTOO........

AND ALL DEM AUNTYMAN CAN SAY WHATEVER THEM WANT....... BUT PPP WILL LOOSE ....... AND IF NAGAMOOTOO LEADING THE AFC....... WE KNOW WHO WILL WIN..

The Indian Prime Minister Visiting Guyana is a very big deal for many loyal and diehard supporters of the PPP.

* A clown like Robert Mugabe may excite Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan if he were to visit Guyana.

* Come to think of it, Moses and Khemraj are just as ugly as Mugabe.

* Anyway Prime Minister Modi's visit will be great for the PPP and their core supporters.

48.6%---PPP in 2011

51.0%---PPP in the next election

Africa produced the world's most brutal dictators.

India on the other hand always have free and fair elections.

Guyana had two, Burnham and Hoyte who's dictatorship lasted for 28 years.

Unknown

Unknown-1

Images (2)
  • Unknown
  • Unknown-1

You guessed it right.

Dem Bugga Batty Vex..... Ramotar get fish up by Moses Moses really cut eee down to size Romotar really dotish...Idiot

One time Moses Cuss up all ah dem at Freedom House and tell dem......"I done with aya"

Jackass Ramotar....Immediately...Dispatch a letter to Moses....... This is wha de Fool write

Dear Comrade Moses.....Thank you fuh Resigning from the PPP

Janet call Donald....and told him...."Are you a Donkey?"

She told Ramotar....."Without Moses PPP cannot get 50% Votes"

Janet tear up de Letter....and mek Ramotar apologize to Moses in front of everyone at freedom house.

Janet was Right.......

in 1997..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_1997 With Mose on Board....... PPP Won Easily - 55%

in 2001..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2001 With Mose on Board .....PPP Won Easily - 53%

in 2006..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2006 With Mose on Board........ PPP Won Easily - 54%.

in 2011..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011 Without Mose NAGAMOOTOO on Board....... PPP LOST -48%.

So the Facts are here for everyone to See.... it does not Matter How much Buggering Yuji tek.....

it does not matter if Rev getting Bugga from Kwame Or Lamumba......

PPP CAN ONLY WIN WITH NAGAMOOTOO........

AND ALL DEM AUNTYMAN CAN SAY WHATEVER THEM WANT....... BUT PPP WILL LOOSE ....... AND IF NAGAMOOTOO LEADING THE AFC....... WE KNOW WHO WILL WIN..

Last edited by Mitwah

Guyana is an Indian run country.

1.  It has the LOWEST GDP per capita in CARICOM, aside from Haiti.

2.  It ha sthe LOWEST wages in CARICOM, aside from Haiti

3.  It has the HIGHEST level of child labor in CARICOM aside from Haiti, and maybe Belize.

4.  It has the LOWEST internet usage in CARICOM, aside from Haiti.

5.  It is the MOST corrupt, aside from Haiti.

6.  It has the LOWEST % of its population wity access to indoor plumbing and toilet facilities, aside from Haiti.

7.  It has the WORST CXC performance.  Too bad for Guyana that Haiti isn't there to rescue Guyana from being at the bottom in this case.

So why don't you compare Guyana with its peers.  Other English speaking Caribbean nations.

You need to have your head examined and most likely replaced.

can't handle the truth

What truth???  You know of Corruption in Jamaica and TT???  Caribj Family shitting on the road in Guyana NOT most Guyanese

We going by official corruption indices...I am sure you have seen the reports...but I sure you'll say they are nonsense

3.  It has the HIGHEST level of child labor in CARICOM aside from Haiti, and maybe Belize.

6.  It has the LOWEST % of its population wity access to indoor plumbing and toilet facilities, aside from Haiti.

7.  It has the WORST CXC performance.  Too bad for Guyana that Haiti isn't there to rescue Guyana from being at the bottom in this case.

So why don't you compare Guyana with its peers.  Other English speaking Caribbean nations.

Guyana is the way it is because of the obstructionist people you support.

so, what happened before the obstructionists start obstructing?

it's like 25 years arready...

if things were good, the obstructionists would have never gotten the power to obstruct

They have been obstructing since day 1. Remember McConnell said that they will make Obama a one term president? The PNC and AFC think they can do the same. So far, tough luck.

so, what happened before the obstructionists start obstructing?

it's like 25 years arready...

if things were good, the obstructionists would have never gotten the power to obstruct

They have been obstructing since day 1. Remember McConnell said that they will make Obama a one term president? The PNC and AFC think they can do the same. So far, tough luck.

dude...they have been in power for over 20 years!!!

cut the BS

Guyana is the way it is because of the obstructionist people you support.

I don't support the PPP so I have no idea what you are babbling about.

51% of Guyanese voted AGAINST the PPP.  Can you show any evidence that the PPP understands that they do NOT have a mandate, and therefore CANNOT rule without consultation with others?

Can you cite examples where the PPP consulted with others and ccepted their ideas?

What is clear is that the PPP has the notion that it is only their way and theirs alone because they really think that they have a mandate to rule.

When you are a MINORITY party you DO NOT have the mandate to vote, and it is only because of Janet Jagan's revisions to Burnham's constitution why the PPP is there at all.

Note that the ONLY modifications which Janet made was to prevent post election alliances, because of her paranoia arising from the PNC/UF alliance of 1964.

Imagine if Chanders join the AFC and run fuh President, he will get nuf nuf afro voters. Is dem who name him Chanders.