Man found guilty of killing wife gets 22 years:

Indo-Guyanese are committing more Murder than Afro-Guyanese

Today, all the newsprints out of Guyana is filled with Indo-Guyanese Murders. Take a look at this guilty killer? He appeared young, handsome, and clean cut as if he is an angel. But he killed his wife. He, like many, killed and sentenced. Some waiting on trial for murder and some are planning to kill someone today. 

I am not here to bash Indo-Guyanese. Let me tell you why! We can't continue to live in denial and believe Indians are Saints. They are murderers, thieves, and drug users. Yes, they are all of that and they live among the good people. 

When my parents discipline me, I use to wonder if they hate me. Then my mother told me one day that we discipline you because we love you, not because we hate you. That thought embedded in me up to this day. 

So, when I expose Indo-Guyanese, it's not because I hate them. I want to expose the disease that is causing them to act criminally and hope they can be redeemed by faith, counseling, therapy, education, or whatever means necessary. 

Banna,

This is an idiotic statement.

Where is the source??

And, where is the evidence for this bold statement you are making here?

Are you basing this β€œtheory” on the story you are reporting here as evidence?

For the record, crime is widespread in Guyana and it is caused by people of all races. What you seem to be surprised about is the fact that Indos are committing crimes that they are not known for committing in the past. 

Vish,

Murders wasn't so prevalent in the olden days,the hangman was in action,for the past two decades it has increased in the East Indian Community.Wish we can get some stats you will agree.Look at piracy and the perpetrators.The current generation willn't hesitate to put yuh light out.

They should bring back the hangman.The population is small to have the amount of murders.

Your enemies are all around you. When you reach CJIA, you worried if you are being tracked from the airport to your home. When you travel to Berbice, you worried who is checking you out for the midnight raid. When you invite neighbors for a little get together, they eat and drink with you then they susu pun you. Guyana ain't easy anymore.

Today, all the newsprints out of Guyana is filled with Indo-Guyanese Murders. Take a look at this guilty killer? He appeared young, handsome, and clean cut as if he is an angel. But he killed his wife. He, like many, killed and sentenced. Some waiting on trial for murder and some are planning to kill someone today. 

I am not here to bash Indo-Guyanese. Let me tell you why! We can't continue to live in denial and believe Indians are Saints. They are murderers, thieves, and drug users. Yes, they are all of that and they live among the good people. 

When my parents discipline me, I use to wonder if they hate me. Then my mother told me one day that we discipline you because we love you, not because we hate you. That thought embedded in me up to this day. 

So, when I expose Indo-Guyanese, it's not because I hate them. I want to expose the disease that is causing them to act criminally and hope they can be redeemed by faith, counseling, therapy, education, or whatever means necessary. 

Do you have statistics to prove this asinine headline and highlighted hogwash paragraphs you penned? You seem to dream up nonsense and bash coolies. Take your marbles and run home now. No one here wants to play with a kindergarten graduate.

He doesn’t have a clue what he is talking about.  He knows he can bash Indos and get away with it.  Let him try that nonsense with the PNC camp, he will learn fast where barley ah grow!

BIBI: Perhaps you should look up the word 'bashing' and compare it to my closing remarks.

I want to expose the disease that is causing them to act criminally and hope they can be redeemed by faith, counseling, therapy, education, or whatever means necessary. 

Let's give you the benefit of the doubt. What do you attribute this "disease" that is responsible for Indo-Guyanese committing more murders to and there any other ethnic groups in Guyana afflicted with the same disease?

BIBI: Perhaps you should look up the word 'bashing' and compare it to my closing remarks.

I want to expose the disease that is causing them to act criminally and hope they can be redeemed by faith, counseling, therapy, education, or whatever means necessary. 

Let's give you the benefit of the doubt. What do you attribute this "disease" that is responsible for Indo-Guyanese committing more murders to and there any other ethnic groups in Guyana afflicted with the same disease?

Due to heavy alcohol consumption among Indians, they pay less attention at home and all to the bottle. When you dedicate your life to drinking, you get hooked and start to mentally deteriorate. If they are jobless, it becomes more stressful. When they go home, they vent their frustration on their family. They become intolerance for anything and anyone around them. They live in denial when they are advised to seek treatment or counseling. Then we have a ticking bomb waiting to explode. The result to murder and commit suicide. This is just from alcohol usage. Now we have marijuana and cocaine in circulation that many Indos are hooked on. 

Are you / were you a victim of your description. 

It seems you need help man, go seek it. 

The highlighted above are all endemic to Indo-Guyanese? Would you mind posting some statistics on crime in Guyana focusing on murder since that is the subject of this discussion and giving an ethnic breakdown of the perpetrators?

Closing Remarks?  Where the hell do you think you are?  A funeral?

You shouldn't approach these topics if its bad for your health. There is a lot going on with Dr. Jagdeo and the PPP that you should focus on. 

My boy take a rest, don't stress yourself.

He shows the mental stress eh, wonder if he was sending a message, when he said Indians live in denial and should seek help and counseling. 

Bingo!

Dave, let me give you a warning. This is not about me and I am not for discussion. Please don't get personal with me. If you don't understand something, re-read the topic and follow the comments and responses. We are all here to discuss the issues before us and not each other. The order of the day is to agree or disagree. I hope you will do your best. Thank you!