If wan man want fuh tek wan adda man fuh he wife, me ah hoo fuh tell am he can't? Den me shud be able fuh tell you wah kine woman you shud tek up wid.

Ok so that answers one question.

What about dougla gay marriage?

Bai Guyana is a democracy. When I first came to America I went to a open symposium(at college) not knowing what it was all about. The first words that came out of the man's mouth: "A man should be free to kiss the person of his choice". The guy's name was Jack Baker ..an openly gay man.         

If wan man want fuh tek wan adda man fuh he wife, me ah hoo fuh tell am he can't? Den me shud be able fuh tell you wah kine woman you shud tek up wid.

Ok so that answers one question.

What about dougla gay marriage?

Bai Guyana is a democracy. When I first came to America I went to a open symposium(at college) not knowing what it was all about. The first words that came out of the man's mouth: "A man should be free to kiss the person of his choice". The guy's name was Jack Baker ..an openly gay man.         

You sure it wasn't Back Jacker?

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Same sex is really the height of wickedness.  Please don't perpetuate this western wickedness to our simple people.

You should be living in Iran/Afghanistan.  Wickedness my Ass, were you born that way you would have been in such a marriage.  The US Courts will soon rule on that and we as Americans, if you are an American would have to accept Gays and Lesbians for whom they are. Ignorant talk is cheap.

Same sex is really the height of wickedness.  Please don't perpetuate this western wickedness to our simple people.

Listen chap,

If you don't wanna be with a man, do what I do...stick with women. That simple.

You are not entitled to even have an opinion about the personal choices of people who aren't you.

It is not for you to judge other people's private lives.

And FYI, I'm sure our "simple" people know if they're gay or not and act accordingly.

I can see how living in Sodom and Gomorrah (USA) has really messed you folks up, you can't think straight anymore.

Homo is pure wickedness. Man turning woman; woman turning man; man and man; woman and woman.  What's wrong with you people?

The USA is not the only place with or the mecca of homosexual behavior. Go take a look at India and many other places where the Third Gender is very much a huge part of the society. It has existed for as long as mankind has been on the planet and certainly long before America was in existence.

Whoever a man or woman chooses to share their bedroom with is none of my business. It's about time you homophobic dinosaurs realize that there are much bigger problems in the world to worry about than who someone shares their bed with. You need to get on the next time machine that makes it out of the Dark Ages.

Mr/Mrs Mars:

Don't be stupid.  What the westerners want to do is remove all gender differences for anyone to marry anyone, regardless of whether they call themselves homo or not.

Just a matter of time you would be allowed to marry your mother, or brother or sister or grandma, using your stupid logic that it does not matter who is in your bed, and it's your business.

The worst part is they use UN, Commonwealth, foreign policy and aid policy to bully Third World nations t0o change their laws on buggerism, or they get no aid or loan.

This is sheer wickedness, parading as human rights.

Mr/Mrs Mars:

Don't be stupid.  What the westerners want to do is remove all gender differences for anyone to marry anyone, regardless of whether they call themselves homo or not.

Just a matter of time you would be allowed to marry your mother, or brother or sister or grandma, using your stupid logic that it does not matter who is in your bed, and it's your business.

The worst part is they use UN, Commonwealth, foreign policy and aid policy to bully Third World nations t0o change their laws on buggerism, or they get no aid or loan.

A nation where 13 y/o girls are impregnated by 30 y/o men, and uncles screw their nieces and nephews and you make what 2 consenting adults do to be a major priority. smh.

I am amazed that throughout the Caribbean the huge scream is on this topic when girls are catching AIDS because they are having unprotected sex with adult men.  No wonder the Caribbean has the highest incidence if HIV infection, outside of sub Saharan Africa, and that similarly hypocritical Indian has the largest numbers of HIV infected people in the world.  Oh yes India, another society where incest is fairly common.

Mr/Mrs Mars:

A nation where 13 y/o girls are impregnated by 30 y/o men, and uncles screw their nieces and nephews and you make what 2 consenting adults do to be a major priority. smh.

I am amazed that throughout the Caribbean the huge scream is on this topic when girls are catching AIDS because they are having unprotected sex with adult men.  No wonder the Caribbean has the highest incidence if HIV infection, outside of sub Saharan Africa, and that similarly hypocritical Indian has the largest numbers of HIV infected people in the world.  Oh yes India, another society where incest is fairly common.

Incest, child abuse, rape, statutory rape, domestic violence, are all minor issues in comparison to two dudes hugging up on each other against the will of Almighty God

It always amazes me at the things Blacks and Indians can find common ground about. Like their shared hatred of gay people from their "religious" point of view. Guyanese, sex obsessed, drink sodden libertines are quick to throw religion at some group. Baffles the mind.

Mr/Mrs Mars:

Mr/Ms Jay Bharrat,

In case you do not know, homosexuality does not exist in the West only. It is not something that was created by the West but it has been around as long as mankind and before they was a concept of Western civilization. Go read a book about your hijra cousins in India if you think it is a Western creation.

There are other laws on the books which prevent incest and sex with minors. You have to be really stupid if you think I mean that it's ok for a grown man to have sex with his mother or his three year old daughter.

So how do you plan to enforce these archaic buggery laws which still exist in some uncivilized countries? Will you send the cops to sneak into bedrooms at night with torchlights to catch them in the act? What is your proposed punishment for homosexuals? Will you stone them to death or throw them off a tall building?

Live and let live. My preference is to be heterosexual but if a man wants to love another man or a Black woman wants to love an Indian man, who am I to object? There are much bigger issues in life to worry about. To me it's not even an issue but some people prefer to live like they are still in caves.