Infrastructure Ministry overpaid, now unable to recover hundreds of millions
More PPP thieving being unearthed.
Mr.T posted:More PPP thieving being unearthed.
The definition of stupidity is repeating the same lies on a daily basis.
skeldon_man posted:Mr.T posted:More PPP thieving being unearthed.
Is Patterson the current Minister responsible for the corruption ? all this occurred before he took office.
The unknown source of the article,pasted his picture to lay blame on him.
Who's more stupid ??
ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
Standards are dropping on this site.
Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
Bai it is in all the Guyana Dailies, how come you missed it?
1) http://www.inewsguyana.com/inf...undreds-of-millions/
2) http://guyanatimesgy.com/infra...undreds-of-millions/
3) http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....-minister-patterson/
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Mr.T posted:More PPP thieving being unearthed.
Is Patterson the current Minister responsible for the corruption ? all this occurred before he took office.
The unknown source of the article,pasted his picture to lay blame on him.
Who's more stupid ??
That is what your PNC employer is telling us. Bet if you ask them for proof that it happened under the PPP, they will pull a Donald Trump. It's under audit. They STOLE the money and give themselves raises and sport up. Now they want to blame someone else. Get sense na bai.
asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
Bai it is in all the Guyana Dailies, how come you missed it
Which one Guyana Times.
I don't view that media regularly.
asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
3)
Same thing i said they pasted Patterson photo as if he is responsible,
Look at the dates when all of this transpired.
Django posted:asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
3)Same thing i said they pasted Patterson photo as if he is responsible,
Regardless whose photo is there. PNC is responsible.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
smh
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
smh
Don't shake too much. You might get brain damage.
3) http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....-minister-patterson/
Should I list three more for you Massa? Maan I tell you
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
smh
Bai look at Kaieteur New nuh, you own newspaper
Rass man you wan me to apologise now?
asj posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:Django posted:asj posted:Django posted:ASJ, why don't you post source of articles posted,have the rules change.??
smh
Bai look at Kaieteur New nuh, you own newspaper
Rass man you wan me to apologise now?
nah bhai cool
75 online (0 members
75 guests)