Originally Posted by Sheik101:

donot deal with batty boy stick with your boy friend kwame

Okay. I see we have some miscommunication here. So, take a step back do a quick assessment.. Understand who you're talking to, show some respect and if you're unable to do so, stay off the thread. 

Bhai, When he baan dem bin drop am pun he head, fuh real. Can you think of any other explanation.

Had a flight of what appeared to be Brazilian military aircraft flying over the Capital earlier this afternoon. Counted  eight in all. Quite an aerial display.  Of course, I was a little worried. but then then I  was reliably imformed that it's okay. I believe tomorrow there will be parachute jumping at camp Ayanganna. got to check that out. yuh coming?

Like dem hear Yuh Gat some Brazilian Gals dancing to Bruh It Up.

Had a flight of what appeared to be Brazilian military aircraft flying over the Capital earlier this afternoon. Counted  eight in all. Quite an aerial display.  Of course, I was a little worried. but then then I  was reliably imformed that it's okay. I believe tomorrow there will be parachute jumping at camp Ayanganna. got to check that out. yuh coming?

Maybe But there was something else that pleased me. The bell 412 is up and running. Saw it this afternoon also. Major Charles must be smiling. This is good..

The 412 is the old Helicopter Burnham used to Take Union Leaders in for a ride???

skelk the ass i am really scare you will send the ppp batty boys crew to busty me up you stupid thief

Warrior, I have been tolerant with you so far, but apparently you appear to lack basic intellengence. Your behavior here has not gone unnoticed. Word to the wise.

Bhai, Just enjoy and leave that DRUNK to drown in his Vomit!!!

The 412 is the old Helicopter Burnham used to Take Union Leaders in for a ride???

The workhorse of the GDF air corps.

Anyway Nehru., Dem boys waiting outside. I gotto make a move. Will touch base later.

Must tell us when you taking a shit as well. I know they use to put bell on cow neck for a purpose, but I never know people does wear it too. An average of 1000 people going to and from Guyana each day and they do it quietly. Only you have to give katta. You full of shit if you ask me. I am sure when you return you will bad talk Guyana, you frigging traitor. 

Anyway Nehru., Dem boys waiting outside. I gotto make a move. Will touch base later.

Must tell us when you taking a shit as well. I know they use to put bell on cow neck for a purpose, but I never know people does wear it too. An average of 1000 people going to and from Guyana each day and they do it quietly. Only you have to give katta. You full of shit if you ask me. I am sure when you return you will bad talk Guyana, you frigging traitor. 

Eh eh? Paul? yuh tek a swipe at meh deh, bai. But nevertheless, I will overlook it this time only because is you and that I sense some jealousy. You see patacake, unlike you who is contented to sit in your living room and talk about Guyana in relative safety, I actually have the balls to come here and see things for myself. No black people bothering me. heheheh. And about people going and coming quitely without saying anything, that's all well and good. But I am promoting my country as you may have seen in past trips by way of photos and such like. You can't do that. You have nothing here. Not one mango tree or a piece of dog shit to call your own. So don't hate the player my friend, hate the game. Hahahahahahaha. 

Like Yuh Rass Knack Deh El Dorado hard Padna.

Sheik, I saw the Brazilians in Action Bhai. The President and First Lady seem to enjoyed it too.

Yeah, Was on the seawall when it all went down. real nice. But today yuh fren real tired. Had the orphanage to deal with plus the 'pick it up guyana' thing. Tomorrow, is another rough day. Too much to do. No time to play around. We looking good so far.

Sheik, I saw the Brazilians in Action Bhai. The President and First Lady seem to enjoyed it too.

Yeah, Was on the seawall when it all went down. real nice. But today yuh fren real tired. Had the orphanage to deal with plus the 'pick it up guyana' thing. Tomorrow, is another rough day. Too much to do. No time to play around. We looking good so far.

tRHROW SOME aBEER AND pOWDER pUN tWO bRAZILIAN gALS FOR ME. rUB THEM GOOD  ON THEIR FACES AND GIVE THEM A KISS FOR UNCLE NEHRU.