Whatβs up with the International Observers? Anyone has info on this? Itβs key that we have as many as possible and they stay on after the elections to ensure a smooth transition if needed. Turn the heat up, letβs go! π¬πΎ
THEY NEED HUNDREDS WITH THOSE THIEVING MONSTERS CALLED PNC!!!
Last election we had international observers. Is everyone happy with them? Kindly answer last year's question before asking for them again.
Caricom observers should also be there to keep an eye on the man who disobeyed the CCJ. The whole region wants the PNC out!!
Prince posted:Last election we had international observers. Is everyone happy with them? Kindly answer last year's question before asking for them again.
Yeh, we had the fat boy who instructed Surujballi not to order a recount. What happened to the court case? Dem negro hooman dem nah want fuh face reality that rigging was done?
Prince posted:Last election we had international observers. Is everyone happy with them? Kindly answer last year's question before asking for them again.
The PNC already worked around them. PNC not stupid, the fraud already executed. Itβs now check box.
alena06 posted:Caricom observers should also be there to keep an eye on the man who disobeyed the CCJ. The whole region wants the PNC out!!
Caricom is backing PNC. Everyone remained silent after NCV and supported the illegal government.