Was not impressed with this interview, he sounded like a tired old man with one foot in the grave, not a dynamic result oriented leader like Jagdeo. 

Big Seed:

What we was able to do was to bring political calm to Guyana.  That no other political leader in Guyana has achieved to date.  Moses Nagamootoo is on that journey.

Watch him in Den Amstel this month and then in the very next breath in Port Morant and Whim.

If the country does not have political calm, it can never have sustainable economic sustainability.

Originally Posted by Devindra:

Me Fada seh when he look at this video, tears come to his eyes as he remember the FATHER OF THE NATION.

Tell he stop crying and do something useful.  All he seem to be doing these days is seh seh.

Boy yu PNC KULI like you Baseman will never understand Jagan.  Look run under BJ skirt now or better yet, Kawambe waiting fuh yu.

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Big Seed:

What we was able to do was to bring political calm to Guyana.  That no other political leader in Guyana has achieved to date.  Moses Nagamootoo is on that journey.

Watch him in Den Amstel this month and then in the very next breath in Port Morant and Whim.

If the country does not have political calm, it can never have sustainable economic sustainability.

I am not Big Seed, however this seems to be your fantasy, so go look up Mitwanda and the rest of creeps, they might just satisfy your lust. 

The PPP under Jagdeo were the ones who produced political calm via severe phantomizing, as this is the only language you and your friends in the PNC understand. What the AFC/PNC have achieved is to the contrary, you people have tried to derail political stability via mo fiah slow fiah in Agricola and Linden recently.  So stop spewing lies.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The PPP/C has remain steadfast in the fight to improve the socio-ecomomic of all Guyanese, especially those of the working class.

Name five thing that directly benefit the working class in their pockets and on their dinner table?

Salary increase 5% - inflation 5% - real increase in wealth - ZERO.

The PPP/C has remain steadfast in the fight to improve the socio-ecomomic of all Guyanese, especially those of the working class.

Name five thing that directly benefit the working class in their pockets and on their dinner table?

What a fool you are.  No one will get rich on inflation adjustments. To improve one lot, you need to improve your skills, take on more responsibility and don't spend before you earn and don't spend all.  You should also put aside into passive growth opportunities which will grow while you work to better your current lot.  The world is just not large enough to ever satisfy one's wants, you just have to live within your means.  What do you want, the Govt o give away the treasury like the PNC did?

What a hypocrite!!! You are the classic wingnut!

You ask for the poor to live within their means, complain that the PNC give away much ( dont know where and would be grateful if you enlighten me) yet you gleefully support the PPP kith and Kin welfare projects, its liberal give away of national assets ( literally too man to count) and pretend you are this enlightened guru of fairplay! It has to be you need new glasses because a sane person cannot have such a warped view of the world.

You clown, I assume he was talking of civil servants, not uneducated people scrunging for a living.  That's a different issue.  As I said, you talk too fast and too much that your synapses have become "oxidized".

Whom ever he was talking about reduces to citizens. And go look up the meaning of Oxidize ass hole. Tell me why synapses would bond with oxygen. Now that is another instance of talking with your mouth and not with your understanding...a habit of fools I might add.

Whom ever he was talking about reduces to citizens. And go look up the meaning of Oxidize ass hole. Tell me why synapses would bond with oxygen. Now that is another inference of talking with your mouth and not with your understanding

I wondering that too. I think this moron just knew two "big" words and wanted to impress. I was almost certain he mixed up two totally different systems of the human body but I couldn't believe someone was so stupid

Originally Posted by JoKer:

Whom ever he was talking about reduces to citizens. And go look up the meaning of Oxidize ass hole. Tell me why synapses would bond with oxygen. Now that is another inference of talking with your mouth and not with your understanding

I wondering that too. I think this moron just knew two "big" words and wanted to impress. I was almost certain he mixed up two totally different systems of the human body but I couldn't believe someone was so stupid

the idiot is mixing up chemistry with biology

Originally Posted by JoKer:

the idiot is mixing up chemistry with biology

I was willing to be charitable and assume the oxidation reference had some distant marginal relationship to hematology

But yea, the simple answer is that this dude is just an idiot

Big Seed or Baseman

showing more... Stink Cheese

Yuh hear it From de Jack ass Mouth

and as you are fully aware,Jagdeo and Ramotar control the Executive Branch......

it's in the executive branch where the milk and honey resides---

the US$50 million Marriot,

the $100 million CJIA expansion,

the $25 million speciality hospital,

the US$800 million amaila falls hydro, etc, etc---

there are millions in payoffs elite PPP politicians will be receiving---

and you can bet your house TK---

Ramotar will get his fair share---

it will be deposited in an offshore account----

after 2 terms in office---

Ramo will build the biggest mansion in Guyana.