Bai, de video na play.
Sean posted:Bai, de video na play.
Bhai hit play ... I am hearing the man.. you sure is not Djanjo backhu around your computer .ð.
Na Bia, Im using a Mac. DJ is a good Guy, just PNC misguided.
This man is the GREATEST Caribbean Leader. A man of the people with knowledge and experiences that will take Guyana to the mountain top.
Great vision, plans, knowledge, Patriotism and intelligence This GREAT Leader has made a convincing case for a PPP Govt on Monday!!!!!!!!!!
Wasnât Irfaan scheduled to be on Hot Seat at this time?
Bibi, you saying that Bharat sidelining the man ?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Wasnât Irfaan scheduled to be on Hot Seat at this time?
Irfan is busy around the Country spreading the same messages. He is not Superman , cannot be everywhere at the same time. Where is Granger??
Bai, sometimes, I does wonder if Bibi is PNC.
Nehru posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Wasnât Irfaan scheduled to be on Hot Seat at this time?
Irfan is busy around the Country spreading the same messages. He is not Superman , cannot be everywhere at the same time. Where is Granger??
Irfaan was slated to speak on Hot Seat this morning.
Bibi better be careful with Uncle Nehru during Election period. But we can always Kiss and make up
You going to involve Base now bai. Try deh
Sean posted:Bibi, you saying that Bharat sidelining the man ?
The rat was eyeing up the Ifraud since he was a labourer in Pradoville roughly ten years ago !
Bharat like he ile yuh crack!!!!!