How is the progress of (Go Invest Guyana 2015) headed by Ramjattan to woo Canadian Investors to go to Guyana to pick up gold in the streets? Why this brilliant idea is dead and silent? I does get goose bumps when I hear about profitable investment in awee country. I was hoping my good friend, Dem_Guy would get rich or richer from this deal. Anyone can shed some light on what's happening with these Canadians? Are they coming with planes, ships or walking? Guyana mata ki jai.  

What happen to Guyanese in Barbados and the Caribbean that Granger invited to come home and get rich, and never go hungry again? He said all of Guyana belong to me and I will share it with you. Come let's take back what is ours. I will release prisoners and sent them to school. Don't worry, young men and women don't belong to jail. They belong to me (daddy).

I was in the Canadian group of fools. 

Dem AFC contingent was on a holiday along wid the gang from Go-Invest.

I larn dem runnings, and good. Next time, it gonna be a cuss down. I copying all of Redux sexual wordings to lambaste Caribj new found racist, iRamjattan.

Nothing to be ashamed of Sir. If those Shameless House Slaves have one tenth of the moral, decency,  honesty and integrity you have, I will be very surprise.  Those SHAMELESS PARASITES!!!

RiffRaff posted:

How yall know Seignet tellin the truth?

I can come on here and make up stuff and pass it off as truth...

September 2015, is not too far gone. What I said then still holds. Let the archive be searched.

I doan mek up stuff. I say it as it is. I doan have the time to conjure up stories to amuse or intimidate others. From time to time, I would tell Mars and Redux they are skonts. Never have I cursed Caribj, he is gentleman with an anti-indian agenda. I respect the fella so much, that I took his urgings seriously. I joined the Indo KKK.  

Last edited by seignet
Cobra posted:

It's our right to follow all investment progress of the new coalition government. If we can't see, we will ask constantly until we know. But nobody don't seem to have an ounce of clue.  

So far, there has been no reports of success with this Go Invest Forum held in Toronto. It would be appropriate for the government to respond.

Cobra posted:

It's our right to follow all investment progress of the new coalition government. If we can't see, we will ask constantly until we know. But nobody don't seem to have an ounce of clue.  

So far, there has been no reports of success with this Go Invest Forum held in Toronto. It would be appropriate for the government to respond.

It was a dud from the inception. And stated that here on this BB back in September 2015.

redux posted:

I copying all of Redux sexual wordings . . .

wuh exactly u planning bai?

Perhaps, walk wid some wet shite to fling pan Ramjattan, leader of the Alliance for Change. Wet shite cannot be pelted like baboons do, suh I have to fling with a handkerchief like a sling shot. Nagamoottoo claims Praks alias is Bad Man. Bad Man already claimed Corentyne fishermen are stupid people. The Vice-Presidents are asses. Imagine Granger rewarding two of the worse kinds of Indians. As if rewarding older PNC diehards wasn't bad enough.

Cobra posted:

It was a dud from the inception. And stated that here on this BB back in September 2015.

President Granger has to haul some of these Guys in and demand accountability. They just cannot waste taxpayers money with expensive meetings and lunches and go back empty handed.

He should start cracking the whip.