Today, Apple has more money than god.
True dat. Steve Jobs made them richer than god.
Sean posted:True dat. Steve Jobs made them richer than god.
Steve Jobs never cared for god. Jobs is one of those white Arabs that Prash doesn't like.
O rass, you going to get Prash and his Indostaan involved now. He burnt the wrong bridges.
This is when Amitabh was the real McCoy.
Yes. Back in the day. He was bigger than the silver screen. Him and Zeenat were like Magic.
cain posted:Stocks in erb should pay off nicely but you shoulda been in that couple years ago. Iman have stocks..oops..ah mean stacks of it.
Gimme some.nuh man.ð
Bai, yuh always know when Amitabh movie wuz at Liberty because de horseguards duz be present.
Bai, first release was at Albion Cinema in Berbice. I used to ketch car and go to Albion to watch his first release. Those were the good old days. Imagine if someone kept copies of those original posters, I could have used it in my man cave.
We used to get some of those posters back then as we would plaster our bedroom walls with them.
O rass, you have any left kicking around ? Some of those can fetch over a thousand nowadays with collectors.
Sean posted:O rass, you have any left kicking around ? Some of those can fetch over a thousand nowadays with collectors.
Nah bai. That was a long time ago.
Maybe a shud invest in movie posta and sell to richman sean.
Katahar posted:Maybe a shud invest in movie posta and sell to richman sean.
Bai, me is not rich. I have a lil house with a canoe and I am happy to watch me lil movies and spin me vinyl. Money ain't everything in life.
Sean posted:Bai, me is not rich. I have a lil house with a canoe and I am happy to watch me lil movies and spin me vinyl. Money ain't everything in life.
Says de man fram kyanada who boasts abut how much house he own..he bmw snd mercedes..pitchas of stereo. He money. He investment
Yah yuh is a humble man..not a showoff atall..hahahahðððð