kp posted:PNC can go alone and can win the next election. And they don't have to rig.
I am out.
kp posted:PNC can go alone and can win the next election. And they don't have to rig.
I am out.
kp posted:Gilbakka posted:24 t0 11 can't believe!
What de mudda skoant rang wid these peeple? They selected a fraud and a thief man to run fuh president? No wonder people say coolies are all F***ed up. Jesus Christ!!!!!!!
"The former housing minister defeated former attorney general Anil Nandlall 24 to 11."
Shocking !!!
Django posted:Zed posted:Received info that a few minutes ago, Irfaan was selected by the central committee of the PPP to be presidential candidate.
What !!! I said Putinisque will take down the PPP.
I have to agree with with u. More than once I've read here the Jagdeo will be the PPP's downfall and that he just needs to fade away. But now I see why.. He could have gone with more qualified people (no pun intended). Instead look who they went with; the 5th Wheel to the coach.
skeldon_man posted:kp posted:Gilbakka posted:24 t0 11 can't believe!
What de mudda skoant rang wid these peeple? They selected a fraud and a thief man to run fuh president? No wonder people say coolies are all F***ed up. Jesus Christ!!!!!!!
The Putinsque alyuh supporting calling the shots.From the day BJ took the GS position, have suspected he will take control of the party.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:kp posted:Gilbakka posted:24 t0 11 can't believe!
The Putinsque alyuh supporting calling the shots.
Not sure how 24 f'ing jackasses voted for this teifman and fraudster. Was there a gun at FH holding them hostage?
It is obvious that the Central Committee think that with Irfaan, the PPP will be returned to power in the next general elections. The margin for Irfaan is certainly astounding. I thought, incorrectly now proven, that Nandlall had more support than that, that the race would have been a tight one.
I am surprised that Frank Anthony and Dr. Persaud withdrew from the race. Seems that their supporters went to Irfaan instead of Nandlall. Jagdeo did not get a consensus candidate though. We will see in the near future if they are able to stay united moving forward, keeping their eyes on their strategic objective. Both Irfaan and Jagdeo will need to move quickly to ensure that there are no negative fallout from the choice and galvanize their supporters for the expected election whenever it is. These are just my humble opinions.
Django posted:skeldon_man posted:kp posted:Gilbakka posted:24 t0 11 can't believe!
The Putinsque alyuh supporting calling the shots.From the day BJ took the GS position, have suspected he will take control of the party.
What do you mean by "he will take control of the party"? BJ has always been in control of the party. He's never given that up.
Irfan face looks like bull dog skining his teeth. That man is one ugly dude.
Sheik101 posted:Django posted:Zed posted:Received info that a few minutes ago, Irfaan was selected by the central committee of the PPP to be presidential candidate.
What !!! I said Putinisque will take down the PPP.
I have to agree with with u. More than once I've read here the Jagdeo will be the PPP's downfall and that he just needs to fade away. But now I see why.. He could have gone with more qualified people (no pun intended). Instead look who they went with; the 5th Wheel to the coach.
Yall like to blame Jagdeo. But what about the 24 who voted yes for Irfaan? We have to stop blaming one man and concentrate on the drones who go along helplessly. Jagdeo is only as powerful as his followers allow him to be.
PPP has just lost hundreds of supporters.
Unfortunately, Guyana canβt afford election every two years.
Dave posted:PPP has just lost hundreds of supporters.
Hundreds of lost supporters is negligible in the greater scheme of the elections. The question is, how much did they gain?
Another point is that prior to the slopcansters campaign against Irfaan, there was no negative news about him. It is only after the NC and the smear campaign by the slopsters that we see the opinion on this board turn negative against Irfaan.
Drugb posted:Dave posted:PPP has just lost hundreds of supporters.
Hundreds of lost supporters is negligible in the greater scheme of the elections. The question is, how much did they gain?
Another point is that prior to the slopcansters campaign against Irfaan, there was no negative news about him. It is only after the NC and the smear campaign by the slopsters that we see the opinion on this board turn negative against Irfaan.
Useless prattler !!!!
East Indians need to start seeking new breed of politicians to look after their interest.
Amral posted:Irfan face looks like bull dog skining his teeth. That man is one ugly dude.
Hey, relax. Put a pic and compare juss like alyuh do pon dem Black people!
Django posted:Dave posted:PPP has just lost hundreds of supporters.
East Indians need to start seeking new breed of politicians to look after their interest.
there should be a party with a different structure than the ppp, pnc and afc.
anug should have been doing that already.
Nah, dem guh get over it when BJ shake he willy at them!
PPP guh still win, but likely with a 51% and 33 seat advantage!
What if PNC offered Dr Frank A the Veep spot on their ticket?
BJ just buggered them bannas!
Django posted:Drugb posted:Dave posted:PPP has just lost hundreds of supporters.
Useless prattler !!!!
Who the cap fit, let them wear it. Go through all the topics you started and see who was peddling negative information about Irfaan. Not that I am saying he is innocent, but you were one of those defaming him. Also Vishm was your assistant along with Mars.
Amral posted:Irfan face looks like bull dog skining his teeth. That man is one ugly dude.
Don't talk bad about your village comrade.
Baseman posted:kp posted:PNC can go alone and can win the next election. And they don't have to rig.
You really think Frank will get PPP supporters to follow him to PNC? Think again, they people had enough of PNC, they are ready to move on.
kp posted:Amral posted:Irfan face looks like bull dog skining his teeth. That man is one ugly dude.
Amoral Amral dissing his fellow muslim.
skeldon_man posted:Django posted:skeldon_man posted:kp posted:Gilbakka posted:24 t0 11 can't believe!
The Putinsque alyuh supporting calling the shots.
Not sure how 24 f'ing jackasses voted for this teifman and fraudster. Was there a gun at FH holding them hostage?
Let it all out my friend, the sun will rise tomorrow. I have to wait and see.
Baseman posted:kp posted:PNC can go alone and can win the next election. And they don't have to rig.
They should all retire, they buggered up the country. Spineless pricks was too quiet while Jadeo disenfranchise them. The PPP was a lost cause anyway.
He had already Buggered them now he f/ked them.
Rigged!!! Rigged!!!! Rigged!!!!
It was never a tight race. Jagdeo controlled Exco had their instructions. It was classic democratic centralism that harks back to the Soviet era and likened to the Chinese Communist Party. It was a selection, not an election.
Anil-11 Irfaan-24
Who chooses a presidential candidate with si many questions to his name and pending court matters; doesnβt matter how innocent he is... the ppp loss the race before it has even begun
kp posted:Amral posted:Irfan face looks like bull dog skining his teeth. That man is one ugly dude.
Bai when I was living at Leonora the village had only one Auntyman. Now me hear Leonora full of bugger man.
Princess posted:Rigged!!! Rigged!!!! Rigged!!!!
It was never a tight race. Jagdeo controlled Exco had their instructions. It was classic democratic centralism that harks back to the Soviet era and likened to the Chinese Communist Party. It was a selection, not an election.Anil-11 Irfaan-24
Absolutely.
Amral posted:kp posted:Amral posted:Irfan face looks like bull dog skining his teeth. That man is one ugly dude.
Bai when I was living at Leonora the village had only one Auntyman. Now me hear Leonora full of bugger man.
Wah you seh, Irfan tek over from Mannieram Prashad as BJ partner.
Nah with them bulldog teeth that Irfan got Jagdeo will be scared of a BJ
But I heard Irfan does play favourite with them house lots giving out.
Jokes aside.
The pending charges against Irfaan prevents him from contesting as Presidential Canditate.
How did BJ hope to get around this.
Amral posted:Nah with them bulldog teeth that Irfan got Jagdeo will be scared of a BJ
kp posted:WOULD YOU VOTE FOR THAT FACE? HELL NO!
Racist!!
Amral posted:Nah with them bulldog teeth that Irfan got Jagdeo will be scared of a BJ
Do you think he would give that Pilgrim lady a run for the ugliness? I am first. I would like to know who is behind me.
bai yuh ever see a bulldog chase a baboon
Amral posted:bai yuh ever see a bulldog chase a baboon
I am sure the baboon will win. Thanks for putting it this way. Now I know who is behind me.