Tola posted:

Its is a dog show with political and the shooting with hate . 

Will America student and children live with hate and destroy or be shot  ?  

Told...America has always been like this....its the hatred that is now bubbling on the surface ...with the election of Trump.

Many Americans see Trump as the last white savior.

I remember growing up in Guyana.  Since in school, all them Jagan stupid followers dancing and singing when ever America has a crisis, same mantra.  I believe since then the Soviets imploded and America's economy more than doubled!

Dem anti-American dooms-dayers will always be around!

Tola posted:

Its is a dog show with political and the shooting with hate . 

Will America student and children live with hate and destroy or be shot  ?  

Told...America has always been like this....its the hatred that is now bubbling on the surface ...with the election of Trump.

I remember growing up in Guyana.  Since in school, all them Jagan stupid followers dancing and singing when ever America has a crisis, same mantra.  I believe since then the Soviets imploded and America's economy more than doubled!

You are stretching the truth. Never saw this in Guyana. Try again and put your tall tales behind you.

Gwan da side.  One just have to read the anti-American sentiments expressed on this board to sense the Jagan poison-pill still inside some of you.  More recently, people hide behind Trump as a way to be anti-American.

I grew up in Guyana, used to see them PYO bannas at school jumping and prancing like clowns chanting long live the almighty USSR, death to the USA.  I met one in Queens who studied in the USSR and reminded him.  He gave an embarrassing denial.

I was in Guyana Stores, I believe it was during the Iran crisis, and America had fuel lines.  Couple PYO bannas expressing glee saying soon America will have no where left to plant it's flag, the mighty USSR will dominate.

In the 80's I met one in NJ, same shyte he with, saying he hated Reagan and America will fall.  Even his mother said he should get on with life and forget Jagan!

Banna, Jagan jokers might have gotten old but they still carry the same anti-American sentiments within them.

A lot of you cannot face the fact that you ran behind a loser and a loser system.  Even Gilbaker hoping to see the ideology come again...even if it takes 100-200 years!  Jagan created epigenetics defects in some alyuh!

Tola posted:

This arrogance, lies, shootings  are not a good example for future American leaders, or they might be disliked more internationally.

If most Americans see Trump as the last  white saviour, then it might be back to the days of slavery.

For some Canadians, going to the US is like going to Quebec with another language.   

I would take the White dominated world any day over the coolie and Black world.  White people are principled and not petty, great to work and hang with.  Black and Coolies cannot even get a lil cake shop like Guyana going, do you think they can manage a complex conglomerate like the USA? 

Fine, go to Quebec, no issues!!  I know my Canadian family have no issues with America or with Trump and come here on visits and buy property without thinking twice.

And you better believe it, White Canadians watching things closely over there!

America has to remain in the hands of Whites to remain great!

Gwan da side.  One just have to read the anti-American sentiments expressed on this board to sense the Jagan poison-pill still inside some of you.  More recently, people hide behind Trump as a way to be anti-American.

I grew up in Guyana, used to see them PYO bannas at school jumping and prancing like clowns chanting long live the almighty USSR, death to the USA.  I met one in Queens who studied in the USSR and reminded him.  He gave an embarrassing denial.

I was in Guyana Stores, I believe it was during the Iran crisis, and America had fuel lines.  Couple PYO bannas expressing glee saying soon America will have no where left to plant it's flag, the mighty USSR will dominate.

In the 80's I met one in NJ, same shyte he with, saying he hated Reagan and America will fall.  Even his mother said he should get on with life and forget Jagan!

Banna, Jagan jokers might have gotten old but they still carry the same anti-American sentiments within them.

A lot of you cannot face the fact that you ran behind a loser and a loser system.  Even Gilbaker hoping to see the ideology come again...even if it takes 100-200 years!  Jagan created epigenetics defects in some alyuh!

Banna, wha yuh drinking early marning?   Indo Guyanese were not commie soupies. The most often word used to identify with communism was 'comrade' which Indo Guyanese despised using and when we did, it was because Burnham made it kind of imperative. Indo Guyanese used to mock that term to address everyone. Secondly Guyanese as a whole (Indos included) were always busy seeking a move to countries that were not communist unless going to a communist country was the only way out of the hell hole that the PNC had crested in Guyana. People from many parts of the world have a love hate approach to America but in essence, they mostly don't wish for or work for its demise. Jagan was not influencing all those people from around the world nor are all those people from around the world from communist countries.

Lastly, I do agree that communism is a failed system. Thankfully, due to circumstances, Jagan is resting more peacefully now compared to Burnham who actually abused the people of Guyana.

Now just keep watching dis ohman. It should calm you down. 

These women were hired to spellbind viewers and improve ratings. Obviously it worked β€“ look how they caught Ksazzy and Basie.  

Gurl Len. I maintain that God's bragging rights lies only in his creation of women. Those legs are smooth as silk. Easy on the eyes. 

I need to focus on finalizing Close today.  Ksazma distracting me, so I shutting of GNI till later.  

I know how that is bai. The first few days of the month is like helter skelter. We don't work on Fridays anymore so I will go through what you are on Monday. The good thing is we don't do any clinical accounting. We budget as we expect to earn/spend rather than worry about a flat curve.

Banna, wha yuh drinking early marning?   Indo Guyanese were not commie soupies. The most often word used to identify with communism was 'comrade' which Indo Guyanese despised using and when we did, it was because Burnham made it kind of imperative. Indo Guyanese used to mock that term to address everyone. Secondly Guyanese as a whole (Indos included) were always busy seeking a move to countries that were not communist unless going to a communist country was the only way out of the hell hole that the PNC had crested in Guyana. People from many parts of the world have a love hate approach to America but in essence, they mostly don't wish for or work for its demise. Jagan was not influencing all those people from around the world nor are all those people from around the world from communist countries.

Lastly, I do agree that communism is a failed system. Thankfully, due to circumstances, Jagan is resting more peacefully now compared to Burnham who actually abused the people of Guyana.

Now just keep watching dis ohman. It should calm you down. 

A thing of beauty is a joy forever. Mama Mia! Damn, it should be a criminal offense to torture us.

The Mirror was a dirty communist rag.  It celebrated the USSR, and said nothing of its invasion of Afghanistan. It screamed about the evil of US imperialism and forecasted its collapse.  It praised the successes of the Soviet Union and its poodle Fidel Castro.

Legions of PPP stooges were trained in Russia, adept at ranting about Marxist Leninism, and useless for anything else.

The Mirror was a dirty communist rag.  It celebrated the USSR, and said nothing of its invasion of Afghanistan. It screamed about the evil of US imperialism and forecasted its collapse.  It praised the successes of the Soviet Union and its poodle Fidel Castro.

Legions of PPP stooges were trained in Russia, adept at ranting about Marxist Leninism, and useless for anything else.

Castro was a great man who stood on his principles. The rest of your babbling is pure nonsense.

Here you go....Jaganite poison.

So don't deny the PYO used to be jumping and prancing whenever America hit a bump.  I saw it in my school first hand!

Here you go....Jaganite poison.

So don't deny the PYO used to be jumping and prancing whenever America hit a bump.  I saw it in my school first hand!

I did not live where you lived. Your experience is different from mine. If it wasn't for Jagan, where would you have been today?

Base, we did say the Imperialist PIGS because they destroyed our great Country with 75000US. Go read about it!!!!!!!!

Listen, Jagan talk of importing the Cuban revolution into Guyana and America feared another Soviet outpost in the West.  That was their reaction.  Don't blame them!

It was all caused by CBJ and his Commie poison which he fed to his army of supporters running around chanting "death to America!"

And BTW, another shit coming and BJ seem to be playing some cards.  The situation in Veno about to escalate and drag in the US and Russia. Lets see!

Base, we did say the Imperialist PIGS because they destroyed our great Country with 75000US. Go read about it!!!!!!!!

Listen, Jagan talk of importing the Cuban revolution into Guyana and America feared another Soviet outpost in the West.  That was their reaction.  Don't blame them!

It was all caused by CBJ and his Commie poison which he fed to his army of supporters running around chanting "death to America!"

And BTW, another shit coming and BJ seem to be playing some cards.  The situation in Veno about to escalate and drag in the US and Russia. Lets see!

Like Granger made you another promise. What is he offering you this time to start bad-mouthing the PPP?

You joker, I'm not bad mouthing the PPP.  Read what I said.  BJ playing the cards, he doing things right vis-a-vis America!  PNC slipping up embracing Islamic terrorists, etc!

Is this not related to Jagan and communist beliefs? What was your comment again? Was it not Jagan and communist beliefs?

I don't know what you talking about.  You seem confused with PPP and Jagan and Jagan's PPP vs Jagdeo's PPP!

Get with the program, it's not 1969, but 2019!

I don't know what you talking about.  You seem confused with PPP and Jagan and Jagan's PPP vs Jagdeo's PPP!

But yet you talk about Jagan's communist beliefs? Where are you heading?

Go back and see where it started!  It just led onto the current PPP under BJ which seem to be parsing better with the USA!

Jagan poison lives in many who still carry anti-American sentiments!  That's where we started!  I mentioned the PYO folks in Guyana and you said not true!