Chris Cuomo to work while infected ?
Any infected person needs to isolate and rest. How about putting other camera persons and other studio staff at risk ? Are ratings more important than someoneβs health and recovery ?
Chris Cuomo to work while infected ?
Any infected person needs to isolate and rest. How about putting other camera persons and other studio staff at risk ? Are ratings more important than someoneβs health and recovery ?
Anchors for CNN are working exclusively from their homes.
There are reporters working with caution in respective areas.
he is in his basement using skype...what camera person?
He is working out of his basement at home
Skype is good. Basement is good. How about allowing him to rest instead of him working ? Are ratings more important than his health ? Corporations always think about themselves.
Demerara_Guy posted:Anchors for CNN are working exclusively from their homes.
There are reporters working with caution in respective areas.
Oh, here comes the Booksense man who knows it all. Are you GNI moderator yet?
Bai, me is a lil fish here. DJ can boot me out without notice.
Tom posted:Bai, me is a lil fish here. DJ can boot me out without notice.
Why are you making excuses when there is no demand on you? What this world is coming to?
Tom posted:
Chris Cuomo to work while infected ?Any infected person needs to isolate and rest. How about putting other camera persons and other studio staff at risk ? Are ratings more important than someoneβs health and recovery ?
@Tom...most TV anchor studios no longer have camera persons. The cameras in the TV studio are remotely controlled from a separate room. Also, a large teleprompter similar to what Trump uses, is also programmed from outside the anchor room. More than one camera shoots the same video, in case one fails in mid broadcast. Also, sometimes anchors have overhead microphones or double lapel mikes. I use Sennheiser wireless mikes at different frequencies, with two cameras at the same time, when I am alone.
Canada CBC National News is put together by many persons in different locations, including the anchor on their sundeck at home. I also have a small general purpose camera that shoots 4K video and that is even at the bottom of the ladder.
Thanks Tola. Very informative.
Tom thinks this is dutty movies where the camera person is right there..almost climbing in.
Someone told me dah is how it's done.
cain posted:Tom thinks this is dutty movies where the camera person is right there..almost climbing in.
Someone told me dah is how it's done.
Done how...remote cameras, or Tom climbing in fa dutty movies ? Gee de bhai a break na, he might be tired and isolated in he logie wid a leaky roof.
Mario's sons have done well..CNN is ranting against Trump...Andrew is much more impressive than Trump, the guy is handling NY like a world leader, he should run for President...
Trump is usually a lump in the dump.