antabanta posted:

D2 "claimed" that he is white, buckman and a host of other mixtures. He parades as a blackman on GNI.

That's hard to imagine? My mother is of all six races.

these people are just boorish. He does not even see the contradiction and bigotry implied in his post.

I am still trying to figure out what the ass his identity or purported identity has to do with anything.

antabanta posted:

D2 "claimed" that he is white, buckman and a host of other mixtures. He parades as a blackman on GNI.

these people are just boorish. He does not even see the contradiction and bigotry implied in his post.

I am still trying to figure out what the ass his identity or purported identity has to do with anything.

Two things: it allows them to unite in their bigotry and hatred against a common "foe" and it gives them a target for said bigotry and hatred. These people grew up on their verandahs sitting in their aja's lap and absorbing the teachings of racism. They are too afraid to step away from the fold and experience for themselves that we are all just people.

the man is a dolt.I told Raymond ( riff) I heard people in Albion area calling a brown bird a sakiwinki hence his assumption I did not know the monkey was called the same thing.

Instead of admitting to your legendary folly, now you elicit the support of slop can chief lilmohan to propagate this lie. 

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...mon-squirrel-monkey/

The Sakiwinki, as it is known in Guyana, is a small size monkey with an average size of 12.5 inches and weighs between one and three pounds. Their fur is an olive grey colour and they have bright yellow limbs and yellow on their backs. The faces are white masks with dark eyes and black around the mouth and jaws. The Sakiwinki is one of the new world monkeys that do not have a prehensile tail. The tail is used to aid balance.

the man is a dolt.I told Raymond ( riff) I heard people in Albion area calling a brown bird a sakiwinki hence his assumption I did not know the monkey was called the same thing.

Instead of admitting to your legendary folly, now you elicit the support of slop can chief lilmohan to propagate this lie. 

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...mon-squirrel-monkey/

The Sakiwinki, as it is known in Guyana, is a small size monkey with an average size of 12.5 inches and weighs between one and three pounds. Their fur is an olive grey colour and they have bright yellow limbs and yellow on their backs. The faces are white masks with dark eyes and black around the mouth and jaws. The Sakiwinki is one of the new world monkeys that do not have a prehensile tail. The tail is used to aid balance.

do you think reiterating the common knowledge avoided the primary question? And who said otherwise?

antabanta posted:

Two things: it allows them to unite in their bigotry and hatred against a common "foe" and it gives them a target for said bigotry and hatred. These people grew up on their verandahs sitting in their aja's lap and absorbing the teachings of racism. They are too afraid to step away from the fold and experience for themselves that we are all just people.

I would add that the tactic of fabricating positions, distorting opinions and doing a general gloss on facts is a common refuge of fools.

antabanta posted:

Skont, you now seying ahwe grandparents were racist. You fooking bigots have no end to this crap. You are a racist sknot. 

I guess u doan recognize it.

You are not giving up. I am not going there.

Happy Nauratri to you and your family. 

Same to you. Happy Nauratri to you and your family.

We honestly do not celebrate Nauratri. Gaudia Vaishnavas only Pray to ONE God, Krsna whose names are also Allah and Christ. 

Krsna appears to have all the attributes of Christ, considering Christ is the alpha and the omega. Not being prejudice, Allah does have a different set of attributes as displayed by those who honor that diety.

Skont, you now seying ahwe grandparents were racist. You fooking bigots have no end to this crap. You are a racist sknot. 

Siggy, you're a precious gem in this place. Don't skontify yourself into base metal.

Anta merely expressed his opinion, which is not applicable to ALL our grandparents, and which should not make our blood boil.

We honestly do not celebrate Nauratri. Gaudia Vaishnavas only Pray to ONE God, Krsna whose names are also Allah and Christ. 

Krsna appears to have all the attributes of Christ, considering Christ is the alpha and the omega. Not being prejudice, Allah does have a different set of attributes as displayed by those who honor that diety.

It should be stated,Christ appears to have all the attributes of Krsna,taking into consideration the time-line of their existence on earth.

do you think reiterating the common knowledge avoided the primary question? And who said otherwise?

common knowledge my foot, instead of admitting that you are a white man parading as a Guyanese, you continue to compound one lie with another.  Now you got lilmohan giving credence to your ridiculous claim that in your "village" a sakiwinki was known as a bird.  The only misdeed that you committed was that you forgot to google the word sakiwinki before putting finger to keyboard. In fact this is the extent of your knowledge and experiences in Guyana, google. 

Ow Drugs, I guess D2 was temporarily confused with the words Sakiwinki and Blue Saki. Will you penalize him forever?  

antabanta posted:

They were racist?. Nothing changed, they still are.

Siggy, you're a precious gem in this place. Don't skontify yourself into base metal.

Anta merely expressed his opinion, which is not applicable to ALL our grandparents, and which should not make our blood boil.

His blood boiling or freezing makes no difference to the price of butter.

Ow Drugs, I guess D2 was temporarily confused with the words Sakiwinki and Blue Saki. Will you penalize him forever?  

I am okay with him admitting to this, however he stubbornly refuses to acknowledge for over a decade now. 

Billy is a tall and handsome movie star but he's such a humble guy.  

Leonora gyal, don't say too much about me.  Me and Mitwah is kind a distant family. I don't want the man to clue in and figure out who I am.

Why you afraid Billy ??,skeletons in the closet.

No comment. These days people are looking to sue you for anything.

So you are a bigot because you just happen to be.  Screaming that blacks in Guyana must be condemned to a life of hardship and poverty and endless wails of "blackman lazy".

I like this adjective  hehehe 

ball

I am okay with him admitting to this, however he stubbornly refuses to acknowledge for over a decade now. 

You are just a petty sour puss. I have the original thread. It was on the same thread that was started by sumintra ( sancho)  that began the ice water debate. I do not care about you since you are a dunce who insist you are talking to a white person. I spent many years in and out of the interior and knows it and the animal and plant life better than any of you folks here.

I never said as he insist. It is like him insisting that I am white when you know definitively that is in his imagination

antabanta posted:

You are our grand parent and you are racist as hell by your own admission.

It should be stated,Christ appears to have all the attributes of Krsna,taking into consideration the time-line of their existence on earth.

I consider the existence from the time The Ancient of Days revealed to Enoch that Elect One was close to the bossom of the Creator.

Krsna,

is hundreds of years before Enoch.

antabanta posted:

They were racist?. Nothing changed, they still are.

Never hoped to enligthen you. U r a product of what ails Guyana-pure racists and racism. Since 1838, your people considered us a threat. It is a generational curse, you simply can't discard. And it will never get Guyana anywhere. Instead of moving on and let time, space and re-generations have it natural course, you, Leslie and Caribj seems to be champions of an old set of ideas and values.

Now, you have included our grandparents in the fermentation of hate. It is a brew of the Black Guyanese Leadership. Wey dem pick u all up from in Africa only the African Slave trader knows. There are no other Black ppl in the world like u three fellas, trusting u all r not represntative of all Guyanese Blacks.

U can put butter on it to digest.  

So you are a bigot because you just happen to be.  Screaming that blacks in Guyana must be condemned to a life of hardship and poverty and endless wails of "blackman lazy".

U and Trump have alot in common-devoid of natural instincts. Instead, its programmable thoughts handed down to you from Forbes.

antabanta posted:

You are our grand parent and you are racist as hell by your own admission.

There we go, another confused soul. DISCUSSIONS are discussions-on matters that are contemporary. A RACIST precieves every word /thought on the racial plain.

You are just a petty sour puss. I have the original thread. It was on the same thread that was started by sumintra ( sancho)  that began the ice water debate. I do not care about you since you are a dunce who insist you are talking to a white person. I spent many years in and out of the interior and knows it and the animal and plant life better than any of you folks here.

You should just admit once and for all that you made a blunder and move on.  The evidence that you are not a Guyanese is evident in the way you write, the blunders you have made over the years and the fact that you hate indo one day and them claim to be an indo the next.  

I believe you first took the erroneous position with Nuff on the ice water debate and then retracted later when some of the others proved that the ice would protrude above the water instead of sinking and overflowing the glass.