Originally Posted by JoKer:

Maybe, maybe not. Jagdeo better than the CIA. ))

I see you is a top neemakharam coolie. Beg fuh wan merican visa to get outta PPP/Calcutta and now you support terrorism against our foreign mission.

The Americans came calling, offered me Scholarship and thing. They needed my SKILLS and it aint CHEAP.

I see you is a top neemakharam coolie. Beg fuh wan merican visa to get outta PPP/Calcutta and now you support terrorism against our foreign mission.

The Americans came calling, offered me Scholarship and thing. They needed my SKILLS and it aint CHEAP.

Yea, the bloated city bureaucracy needed yet another moutar to feed at its prestigious LaGU BagU institutions of lower learning.

But on a semi serious level, don't you find it to be neemakharam that if it wasn't for America you'd still be a canecutter up to your ears in mud?

And here you are supporting a major espionage operation against our Embassy

Yea, the bloated city bureaucracy needed yet another moutar to feed at its prestigious LaGU BagU institutions of lower learning.

But on a semi serious level, don't you find it to be neemakharam that if it wasn't for America you'd still be a canecutter up to your ears in mud?

And here you are supporting a major espionage operation against our Embassy

Did someone say NEE NEEE NEEE MACK NEE MACK HARAM????

They needed my SKILLS and it aint CHEAP.

Roughly about 65k per annum?

WOW!!!  Can you get me a job like Dat!!!!????

Come wuk fuh Gerry Gouveia. Nuff drug money fuh share. Also, you can commit espionage against the U.S. if you wanna earn more from Gerry's gang