You do have solid qualities to embellish issues.

===

Don't have to embellish...the board knows you tie up yourself daily as an apologist for the PPP. 

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
Originally Posted by TK:

====

Dude your IQ is too low to expose anything.

TK:

You have a habit of attacking posters as having low IQ.

Guess what TK ?

You are the one who has been exposed as a dunce on the forum!

Sure you have a 3rd rate/3 cents Phd---but you are still a dunce.

9% of Guyana's GDP is used to service debt, huh TK ?hahahahaha

===

If your IQ is low it's low...

Originally Posted by TK:
You do have solid qualities to embellish issues.

===

Don't have to embellish...the board knows you tie up yourself daily as an apologist for the PPP. 

Board = Tarron Khemraj, Tarron Khemraj and his imaginary associates. 

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The average Guyanese don't even know whose TK.....he normally walks the streets unnoticed....barely recognizable in Alexander Village....

===

I don't get sleepless nights over that. I don't care to be known in Alexander Village. My task is to make sure I influence enough young people to keep you guys to 48%. 

The average Guyanese don't even know whose TK.....he normally walks the streets unnoticed....barely recognizable in Alexander Village....

UG graduate Tarron Khemraj

conscience:

TK has deluded himself into thinking he is one of the smartest Guyanese---the man has degrees from glorified high school UG and 3rd rate Universities Manchester and New School and he comes here boasting about his smarts--and berating posters about their having low IQ---when he is really the one with the low IQ.

TK IS A DEEPLY INSECURE MAN WHO HAS BEEN EXPOSED AS A BIG DUNCE.

9% of Guyana's GDP is used to service debt, huh TK ?lol

UG graduate Tarron Khemraj

conscience:

TK has deluded himself into thinking he is one of the smartest Guyanese---the man has degrees from glorified high school UG and 3rd rate Universities Manchester and New School and he comes here boasting about his smarts--and berating posters about their having low IQ---when he is really the one with the low IQ.

TK IS A DEEPLY INSECURE MAN WHO HAS BEEN EXPOSED AS A BIG DUNCE.

9% of Guyana's GDP is used to service debt, huh TK ?lol

===

Actually your boss Ramo and I were classmates for labor econ at UG. 

Originally Posted by TK:
..  Ramo and I were classmates for labor econ at UG. 

Perhaps, President Donald Ramotar is equal to or better than you. 

You are the one making the comparison. I merely stated we were classmates. 

TK was always a dunce, since the days attending the Covent Garden Secondary......his call name is still vividly remembered unto today...

===

Oh yes...I love CGSS. We used to skulk to play marbles, swim at the koker and play cricket. We never had teachers. I self-studied to pass seven subjects. Had to learn algebra on my own...remember working out most of New Course in Algebra by myself and with dem wutliss frens. At least that algebra skill can be put to use to expose QC brite bai Ashni Singh who is trying to pull a fast GDP numbers on us. 

Originally Posted by TK:
..  Ramo and I were classmates for labor econ at UG. 

Perhaps, President Donald Ramotar is equal to or better than you. 

You are the one making the comparison. I merely stated we were classmates. 

Perhaps, making unrelated issues and references as your usual style. 

Originally Posted by TK:
===

TK:

There is an old saying:

NEVER CONFUSE EDUCATION WITH INTELLIGENCE.

You Tarron Khemraj are a prime example of that statement being 100% correct.

You have academic credentials, but you are woefully inadequate in the intelligence department.

Only a totally naive soul with below average intelligence would be duped into believing the Rev works in the office of the President--and Ramo is his boss.hahahahahaha

Originally Posted by TK:
We used to skulk to play marbles, swim at the koker and play cricket.

Which continued, perhaps, all your life.

===

Well...I think it helped to mould creativity, self-confidence and independence of thought - all of which served well in an extremely competitive world. I firmly believe it was better than having teachers telling us how to think. So you might be onto something there.  

Originally Posted by TK:
===

TK:

There is an old saying:

NEVER CONFUSE EDUCATION WITH INTELLIGENCE.

You Tarron Khemraj are a prime example of that statement being 100% correct.

You have academic credentials, but you are woefully inadequate in the intelligence department.

Only a totally naive soul with below average intelligence would be duped into believing the Rev works in the office of the President--and Ramo is his boss.hahahahahaha

====

Actually I chose not to be a member of a corrupted club or to be editor of World Marxist Review. I went down the road of meritocracy and feverish competition...and did very well...became an endowed chair while grads from Yale, Princeton and Harvard were overlooked. Unlike you I can survive outside the insulation of the PPP. Without the PPP club you are a LOSER

Originally Posted by TK:

===

Well...I think it helped to mould creativity, self-confidence and independence of thought - all of which served well in an extremely competitive world. I firmly believe it was better than having teachers telling us how to think. So you might be onto something there.  

There is a difference between what you think and what are realities.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

===

Well I don't have scientific evidence...just telling you my wonderful childhood experiences that I am convinced helped. 

Originally Posted by TK:

===

===

Well I don't have scientific evidence...just telling you my wonderful childhood experiences that I am convinced helped. 

Nonetheless, there are differences.

TK's explanation of his days at Covent Garden Secondary is far from the truth, I remembers TK very vividly, he was a "nerd",who would often stand alone on the school's corridor watching cricket, the koker he spoke about is located next to the East Bank Highway, at no time, while there, no school child swim there,the trench ran through the then cane field and was invested with caimans and anaconda, perhaps if TK had swim at the koker( which I seriously doubt) he would not have survive to tell that tale today

===

You had to be a nerd to self study, no? There is no functioning koker at the school. But there are many kokers on the East Bank, no? 

There is a functioning koker near the school, the same trench located near the east bank highway has a koker, the trench runs from east to west at the western end there's a koker......TK you're  lies are catching up with you.....I also attended that school

----

See you are another one who can only survive with PPP largess. Why would a kid skulk from school to hang out at a koker right next to the school? You better be thankful for your PPP wuk at OP. 

Originally Posted by TK:

====

Unlike you I can survive outside the insulation of the PPP.

--

TK:

You are severely delusional!

You have duped yourself into believing the Rev lives in Guyana, works at the Office of the President and reports to President Ramotar.

When I challenged you to check with Amral--have him confirm that the Rev posts from New York---you said I sometimes visit NY.

DOES YOUR HEALTH INSURANCE COVER TREATMENTS BY A PSYCHIATRIST ?

Originally Posted by TK:

====

Unlike you I can survive outside the insulation of the PPP.

--

TK:

You are severely delusional!

You have duped yourself into believing the Rev lives in Guyana, works at the Office of the President and reports to President Ramotar.

When I challenged you to check with Amral--have him confirm that the Rev posts from New York---you said I sometimes visit NY.

DOES YOUR HEALTH INSURANCE COVER TREATMENTS BY A PSYCHIATRIST ?

I don't have to bother Amral for trivial matters...all that matters is you have to depend on PPP for work and bread. I don't...I am in the competitive world.  

TK you're a lair, no one from Covent Garden can conform your "swimming on at the koker story", your "tales" speaks volumes, and can be viewed as a true representation of the political gathering you represents, "A pack of Lairs"....Laird Moses leading the pack

Haha...Conscience is not cool and calm today. Seems like the debt sustainability column mess with you guys. Are you at OP or Min of Finance?  So is Ashni going to grant the PNC a higher US$ GDP as at 1992?  We know Albert is at GINA and has direct contact to Prem. 

Originally Posted by TK:

===

I don't have to bother Amral for trivial matters...all that matters is you have to depend on PPP for work and bread. I don't...I am in the competitive world.  

TK:

You have been exposed on this board as a BRAGGART and a DUNCE---conscience is now calling you out as a LIAR---as a professor you are a TALKER and as a politician you are a  LOSER.

You have an interesting reputation going TK---BRAGGART, DUNCE, LIAR, TALKER, LOSER.

And your modus operandi is to falsely label anyone who exposes your inadequacy as being a member of the PPP who sucks on the freeness in the executive branch---like I said--you are a severely delusional man TK.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

TK:

You have been exposed on this board as a BRAGGART and a DUNCE---conscience is now calling you out as a LIAR---as a professor you are a TALKER and as a politician you are a  LOSER.

You have an interesting reputation going TK---BRAGGART, DUNCE, LIAR, TALKER, LOSER.

And your modus operandi is to label anyone who exposes your inadequacy as being a member of the PPP who sucks on the freeness in the executive branch---like I said--you are a severely delusional man TK.

===

I see your psychological projection is once again exposing your fatal character flaws. Remember your boss and I were classmates at "3rd rate" UG for labor econ. 

Originally Posted by TK:

===

I see your psychological projection is once again exposing your fatal character flaws once more. Remember your boss and I were classmates for labor econ. 

TK:

First you believed the Rev was Alexi Ramotar, then you believed he was fake Phd holder Shameer Ally, now you have him tagged as a member of the Office of the President feasting on the milk and honey.hahahahaha

CHECK IN WITH YOUR SHRINK TK.lol

Originally Posted by TK:

===

I see your psychological projection is once again exposing your fatal character flaws once more. Remember your boss and I were classmates for labor econ. 

TK:

First you believed the Rev was Alexi Ramotar, then you believed he was fake Phd holder Shameer Ally, now you have him tagged as a member of the Office of the President feasting on the milk and honey.hahahahaha

CHECK IN WITH YOUR SHRINK TK.lol

====

Don't need a shrink when it is clear to me you are clearly suffering from psychological projection. Little man's syndrome is your problem. 

Originally Posted by TK:

====

Don't need a shrink when it is clear to me you are clearly suffering from psychological projection. Little man's syndrome is your problem. 

Let's see!

"psychologial projection"

"little man syndrome"

Looks like you are bored of economics and are now a wannabe psychiatrist.lol

HERE IS THE DEAL TK:

* You post here under your real identity

* You have been exposed as woefully lacking in finance and economics.

* You are a braggart

* You are a TALKER and a political LOSER

The Rev remains anonymous on this board---but to make yourself feel good you have duped and deluded yourself into believing you know who the Rev is---you have him pegged in your empty mind as some advisor to President Ramotar in the Office of the President.

Listen TK---you are free to keep wallowing in you naivety and stupidity.

THE FOLKS HERE NOW KNOW YOU TK---YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOURSELF---YOU MAY HAVE A PHD---BUT YOU ARE A DUNCE!

And your modus operandi is to falsely label anyone who exposes your inadequacy as being a member of the PPP who sucks on the freeness in the executive branch---like I said--you are a severely delusional man TK.

Oh raas-ta far-i de Revsta numbas and piktchas man is now a couch man........psychiatrist....

Pavi.......help meh hey buddy....u think de RevStein deals in cunnumunu?

===

Oh raas-ta far-i de Revsta numbas and piktchas man is now a couch man........psychiatrist....

HA HA HA HA

You need to check out GNI's social club---the topic is AFFAIRS--find out of you have even been a cuckold man:hahahaha

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/displayF...t/309368104304674361

Originally Posted by TK:

====

Let's see!

"psychologial projection"

"little man syndrome"

Looks like you are bored of economics and are now a wannabe psychiatrist.lol

HERE IS THE DEAL TK:

* You post here under your real identity

* You have been exposed as woefully lacking in finance and economics.

* You are a braggart

* You are a TALKER and a political LOSER

The Rev remains anonymous on this board---but to make yourself feel good you have duped and deluded yourself into believing you know who the Rev is---you have him pegged in your empty mind as some advisor to President Ramotar in the Office of the President.

Listen TK---you are free to keep wallowing in you naivety and stupidity.

THE FOLKS HERE NOW KNOW YOU TK---YOU HAVE EXPOSED YOURSELF---YOU MAY HAVE A PHD---BUT YOU ARE A DUNCE!

As usual...you are suffering from little man's syndrome. So you project on others.

Originally Posted by TK:

===

As usual...you are suffering from little man's syndrome. So you project on others.

TK:

Not only are you a shorty but you are also a fatso---looks like you are talking about yourself when you mention thelittle man complex.lol

DEFINITION OF TK'S(Little man) Complex

When a man of short stature feels insecure and as a result feels the need to belittle and offend others to make himself feel proud.

HA HA HA HA HA

That's you TK---100% you---how many times have you come on this board and refer to posters as having low IQs and low intelligence----you are an insecure man who suffers from the complex you mentioned---LITTLE MAN COMPLEX.lol

Originally Posted by TK:

===

TK:

Not only are you a shorty but you are also a fatso---looks like you are talking about yourself when you mention thelittle man complex.lol

DEFINITION OF TK'S(Little man) Complex

When a man of short stature feels insecure and as a result feels the need to belittle and offend others to make himself feel proud.

HA HA HA HA HA

That's you TK---100% you---how many times have you come on this board and refer to posters as having low IQs and low intelligence----you are an insecure man who suffers from the complex you mentioned---LITTLE MAN COMPLEX.lol

----

Little man Rev...I am 5'10 and 185 lbs. Ask Pavi...he is often spying on me when I am in Richmond Hill.